THE TRUTH ABOUT OLD PEOPLE. ELINA ELLIS. Libro en papel. 9781509882267 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
THE TRUTH ABOUT OLD PEOPLE

THE TRUTH ABOUT OLD PEOPLE

ELINA ELLIS

$ 72,000.00
IVA incluido
En Stock
Editorial:
TWO HOOTS
Año de edición:
2019
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-5098-8226-7
Páginas:
32

A very funny and totally lovable picture book tribute to grandparents and older people.When you're small, everybody bigger than you seems really old. But does being old mean being boring, or slow, or quiet? NO! Elina Ellis' wonderful illustrations reveal that the age you are makes no difference to how amazing you can be.From Elina Ellis, winner of the Macmillan Prize for Illustration 2017, The Truth About Old People is an instant favourite with children and grown-ups. Elina has a rare talent for characterful illustration: you'll feel like you've known this family all your life. Perfect for fans of Quentin Blake and Sara Ogilvie.

Artículos relacionados

  • MAX AND THE MIDKNIGHTS
    LINCOLN PEIRCE
    Join Max’s quest to become a knight in this laugh-filled, New York Times bestselling adventure from the author of the Big Nate series!“Max is epic fun!” –JEFF KINNEY, New York Times bestselling author of the DIARY OF A WIMPY KID seriesMax wants to be a knight! Too bad that dream is about as likely as finding a friendly dragon. But when Max’s uncle Budrick is kidnapped...
    En Stock

    $ 65,000.00

  • DISCOVER MORE: FARM
    FARM
    A bright and engaging first information book about farms, specially designed for children learning to read. FARM unlocks a free 16-page digital companion book, FARM FUN, offering even more information, photos, and videos! FARM is full of facts and images of all the wonderful things that make a farm run. Recognizable animals, such as roosters and cows, are combined with th...
    En Stock

    $ 26,000.00

  • JON KLASSEN'S HAT BOX
    JON KLASSEN
    Hold on to all of your hats at once for this special collection of Jon Klassen’s celebrated hat trilogy.The bear’s hat is gone, and he wants it back. A fish has stolen a hat; will he get away with it? Two turtles have found one hat, but the hat looks good on both of them. . . . Jon Klassen’s deliciously deadpan hat tales continue to surprise and delight readers of all age...
    En Stock

    $ 230,000.00

  • MEOW!
    VICTORIA YING
    "Ying's expressive, anthropomorphic feline family is utterly endearing, and small humans will easily recognize themselves. A charmer."—KirkusMeow? Meow? MEOW!Meow! is a charming, mostly wordless picture book about a feisty young kitten who gets frustrated when her family is too busy to play.Featuring expressive art and sparse text, this fun read-aloud will allow parents and k...
    En stock

    $ 72,000.00

  • PRINCESS PARTY COOKBOOK
    ANNABEL KARMEL
    Every little girl dreams of being a princess . . . And there?s nothing a princess likes more than throwing a party! This enchanting new book allows you to indulge the princess in your little girl with recipes and ideas designed to feed her imagination and encourage her participation in the kitchen. From Fairy Finger Sandwiches and Rice Krispies Hearts to Emerald Pizza, Ruby-Gla...
    En stock

    $ 72,000.00

  • LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD
    IL. JEAN-FRANCOIS MARTIN
    The beloved tale of Little Red Riding Hood comes to life as part of the Abbeville Classic Fairy Tale series, featuring full color illustrations throughout. This charming series retells classic fairy tales with bright illustrations and a clever tone. The stories in the Abbeville Classic Fairy Tale series have been adapted for children today while respectin...
    En Stock

    $ 45,800.00