PLACES TO BE. MAC BARNETT. Libro en papel. 9780062286215 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
PLACES TO BE

PLACES TO BE

MAC BARNETT

$ 81,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS UK
Año de edición:
2017
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-0-06-228621-5
Páginas:
32

From the award-winning, bestselling Mac Barnett and Renata Liwska comes a classic and luminous book perfect for fans of The Quiet Book by Deborah Underwood and Waiting by Kevin Henkes.

With an elegant simplicity, this picture book celebrates all our wide-ranging emotions—and the adventures that await us each day.

We have so many places to be!

Places to be loud

and lovely

and scared

and jubilant.

Artículos relacionados

  • MIKA
    THE BEAR WHO DIDN'T WANT TO SLEEP
    Mika the little bear loves to run and play all about the forest, but she soon learns that winter is on its way, and she is meant to spend these long, cold months hibernating with her mother and father. When the Old Owl tells Mika about the Northern Lights that appear every winter, she can't stand the thought of missing something so beautiful, and so she sets out on a secret, sn...
    En Stock

    $ 68,000.00

  • RUNNY BABBIT RETURNS
    SHEL SILVERSTEIN
    An Amazon Best Book of 2017 * A Barnes & Noble Best Book of 2017 * A NCTE 2018 Notable Poetry BookRunny Babbit, the lovable star of Shel Silverstein’s New York Times bestselling poetry book, is back in this instant New York Times bestseller!Runny Babbit Returns, a collection of 41 never-before-published poems and drawings, features Runny and other woodland characters who speak...
    En Stock

    $ 89,000.00

  • DAYS WITH FROG AND TOAD
    ARNOLD LOBEL
    Days with Frog and Toad is a Level Two I Can Read book, geared for kids who read on their own but still need a little help. The classic Frog and Toad stories by Arnold Lobel have won numerous awards and honors, including a Newbery Honor (Frog and Toad Together), a Caldecott Honor (Frog and Toad Are Friends), ALA Notable Children’s Book, Fanfare Honor List (Th...
    En Stock

    $ 18,000.00

  • LITTLE BLUE AND LITTLE YELLOW
    LEO LIONNI
    Leo Lionni’s first picture book has at last found its perfect format in this sturdy board book for the very youngest child.Little Blue and Little Yellow are best friends, but one day they can’t find each other. When they finally do, they give each other such a big hug that they turn green! How they find their true colors again concludes a wonderfully satisfying story told wit...
    En Stock

    $ 36,000.00

  • HOW TO PULVERIZE PIRATES
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    En stock

    $ 41,000.00

  • HANDA'S SURPRISE
    EILEEN BROWNE
    Handa carries seven delicious fruits to her friend Akeyo as a surprise, but meets some hungry animals along the way.READ AND SHARE is a unique first library for parents and children that helps build early readers’ confidence. Grouped in four progressive levels, Read and Share books - available individually for the first time - are specially selected for qualities that encourag...
    En stock

    $ 26,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • GUESS AGAIN!
    MAC BARNETT
    Here is a book that will keep you guessing again and again and... ...
    En stock

    $ 81,000.00

  • I LOVE YOU LIKE A PIG
    MAC BARNETT
    From the acclaimed bestselling author of Extra Yarn and Sam and Dave Dig a Hole, Mac Barnett, and award-winning illustrator Greg Pizzoli comes a new classic picture book that celebrates the tender and silly moments of our lives. I love you like a pig.Oink! Oink! Oink! The whimsical pairing of the text and art make for interactive read-aloud fun with little ones. ...
    En stock

    $ 81,000.00

  • THE MAGIC WORD
    MAC BARNETT
    A hilarious take on what a magic word really is from Mac Barnett, the award-winning, bestselling author of Sam and Dave Dig a Hole and Extra Yarn, and Elise Parsley, the bestselling author/illustrator of If You Ever Want to Bring an Alligator to School, Don't! and If You Ever Want to Bring a Piano to the Beach, Don't!When Paxton C. Heymeyer’s babysitter tells him to say the ma...
    En stock

    $ 81,000.00

  • SAM & DAVE DIG A HOLE
    MAC BARNETT
    Con un ritmo perfecto, el equipo de Mac Barnett y Jon Klassen se suman a una historia aparentemente sin vida pero llena de humor visual.Del galardonado equipo detrás de Extra Yarn, e ilustrado por Jon Klassen, el creador la Trilogía del Sombrero, surge una historia impecable y llena de humor visual.Sam y Dave están en una misión. Una misión para encontrar algo espectacular...
    En stock

    $ 45,000.00

  • TRIANGLE
    MAC BARNETT
    Meet Triangle. He is going to play a sneaky trick on his friend, Square. Or so Triangle thinks. . . . With this first tale in a new trilogy, partners in crime Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen will have readers wondering just who they can trust in a richly imagined world of shapes. Visually stunning and full of wry humor, here is a perfectly paced treat that could come only from the ...
    En Stock

    $ 72,000.00

  • SQUARE
    MAC BARNETT
    u003cbu003eThe beguiling second entry in the innovative shape trilogy by multi-award-winning, u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e best-selling duo Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen.u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e This book is about Square. Square spends every day taking blocks from a pile below the ground to a pile above the ground. This book is also about Square's friend Cir...
    En Stock

    $ 72,000.00