FOX IN SOCKS. DR. SEUSS. Libro en papel. 9780394800387 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
FOX IN SOCKS

FOX IN SOCKS

DR. SEUSS

$ 64,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
RANDOM HOUSE
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-0-394-80038-7

Dr. Seuss's Fox in Socks has been troubling tongues?and garnering giggles?since 1965. Written specifically to be read aloud, it features a tricky fox in socks and the progressively more difficult tongue-twisting games he plays on his exasperated friend Mr. Knox. Now available for the first time in an abridged, sturdy, board book edition, this beloved classic will have babies of all ages laughing with?and at?their parents as they struggle, like Knox, to blab such blibber blubber as muddle puddle tweetle poodle beetle noodle bottle paddle battle!Book Details:Format: Board BookPublication Date: 12/27/2011Pages: 24

Artículos relacionados

  • BLUE VS. YELLOW
    TOM SULLIVAN
    From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon’s Story, and Mix It Up!BLUE VS. YELLOW!Which one will be declared the best color of all?u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWill they join forces and be mightier together?Or . . . will another color challe...
    En Stock

    $ 80,000.00

  • LEONARDO THE TERRIBLE MONSTER
    MO WILLEMS
    Meet Mo Willems' latest character, Leonardo the terrible monster. Terrible at being a monster, that is. He doesn't have thousands of teeth, he's small, he's cute and, despite his best efforts, he can't seem to frighten anyone. Then, one day, he meets a nervous boy called Sam and finds out that being a good friend is a whole lot more rewarding than trying to scare the tuna salad...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • NEVER SMILE AT A MONKEY
    STEVE JENKINS
    “Visually stunning.”—School Library Journal, starred reviewWhen it comes to wild animals, everyone knows that there are certain things you just don’t do. It's clearly a bad idea to tease a tiger, pull a python's tail, or bother a black widow spider. But do you know how dangerous it can be to pet a platypus, collect a cone shell, or touch a tang fish? Some creatures have dev...
    En stock

    $ 44,000.00

  • ULTIMATE STICKER FILE TRACTORS AND TRUCKS
    JOHN A. ABBOTT
    ¡El archivo de calcomanías Ultimate Tractors and Trucks es un libro de actividades de calcomanías lleno de acción lleno de cosas que van VROOM! Las actividades temáticas y las ilustraciones de los vehículos deleitarán a los más pequeños. ¡Los niños pueden usar las pegatinas geniales en el libro o donde quieran! El épico desplegable con forma se abre para revelar las...
    En Stock

    $ 42,000.00

  • BEAR AGAINST TIME
    JEAN-LUC FROMENTAL / IL. JOËLLE JOLIVET
    Readers can learn how to tell time and why it matters with this cleverly humorous new picture book from the best-selling creators of 365 Penguins.Bear can’t tell time and it’s causing chaos for the human family he lives with. He botches breakfast, he’s late for school, he swaps music with gym class, and he misses lunch, too. When his time-management skills land him in a stic...
    En stock

    $ 119,000.00

  • IT WASNT ME
    DANIEL FERH
    "It wasn't me!" "Me neither!" These kids aren't being quite honest… When we do something wrong, do we say it's us? Is it easy to admit? ...
    En stock

    $ 80,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • THE LORAX
    DR. SEUSS
    Celebrate Earth Day with Dr. Seuss and the Lorax in this classic picture book about sustainability and protecting the environment!I am the Lorax. I speak for the trees.Dr. Seuss’s beloved story teaches kids to treat the planet with kindness and stand up and speak up for others. Experience the beauty of the Truffula Trees and the danger of taking our earth for granted in a stor...
    En Stock

    $ 99,000.00

  • HOW THE GRINCH STOLE CHRISTMAS!
    DR. SEUSS
    Every Who down in Who-ville liked Christmas a lot . . . but the Grinch, who lived just north of Who-ville, did NOT!Not since "'Twas the night before Christmas" has the beginning of a Christmas tale been so instantly recognizable. This heartwarming story about the effects of the Christmas spirit will grow even the coldest and smallest of hearts. Like mistletoe, candy canes, and ...
    En Stock

    $ 106,000.00

  • OH, CÚAN LEJOS LLEGARÁS
    DR. SEUSS
    ¡Esta edición en español y rimada del moderno clásico de Dr. Seuss es el regalo perfecto para graduados de cualquier edad! En este maravilloso y sabio discurso de graduación, Dr. Seuss aborda los altibajos de la vida, a la vez que anima a los lectores a alcanzar el éxito de que son capaces. Ideal para los que comienzan una nueva etapa en...
    En Stock

    $ 118,000.00

  • ¡HORTON ESCUCHA A QUIÉN!
    DR. SEUSS
    Horton el elefante, uno de los personajes más heroicos de la literatura infantil, nos enseña en esta intemporal, conmovedora y cómica historia que «una persona es una persona, por muy pequeña que sea». Contada con el estilo de Dr. Seuss, y con sus característicos dibujos, esta edición en español será del agrado de lectores y oyentes por igual. ...
    En Stock

    $ 85,000.00

  • ONE FISH, TWO FISH, RED FISH, BLUE FISH - DR. SEUSS
    DR. SEUSS
    agotado

    $ 39,600.00

  • IF I RAN THE CIRCUS
    DR. SEUSS
    Step right up for Dr. Seuss?s classic rhyming picture-book tale of young Morris McGurk?s big circus dreams. This circus has more than a mere lion tamer and trapeze artist! At the Circus McGurkus, you?ll be intrigued by the wink-hooded Hoodwink, terrified by the Spotted Atrocious, and amazed by the daring feats of the great Sneelock. And these are just a few of the astonishing t...
    agotado

    $ 99,000.00