WATER. MELISSA STEWART. Libro en papel. 9781426314742 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
WATER

WATER

MELISSA STEWART

$ 18,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS
Año de edición:
2014
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-4263-1474-2
Páginas:
48

Water is all around us; we drink it every day. In this level 3 reader, kids will learn about the water cycle, discovering how rain and snow flow into our lakes, rivers, and oceans, and later evaporate into the sky again. Vivid photography and accessible text make this book an ideal introduction to the science of water.

Artículos relacionados

  • MILES OF SMILES
    KAREN KAUFMAN ORLOFF / IL.LUCIANO LOZANO
    When Baby gives her mother a smile, the smile travels along a journey across town, making stops at different places until it links a whole community together and finally comes back home again. ...
    En Stock

    $ 77,000.00

  • WILLY THE WIMP
    ANTHONY BROWNE
    Celebrate the 30th birthday of this classic story about a gentle chimp fed up of being bullied. Willy wouldn't hurt a fly - he even apologizes when someone hits him. The suburban gorillas call him Willy the Wimp. Then, one day, Willy answers a body-building advert ... with hilarious results! Celebrate 30 years of the classic picture book in this special anniversary edition by m...
    En Stock

    $ 42,000.00

  • THE GALINOS
    LUIS AMAVISCA / IL. NOEMI VILLAMUZA
    Come with us to Planet Gala and discover all its wonders: galatrees, galabars and galacomputers. . . . But why is Gala in danger? Can the Galinos help to save their planet? A book to help us appreciate nature and understand the urgency of protecting it through a fun adventure along with a group of very special alien creatures. Luis Amavisca is a visual artist from Sp...
    En stock

    $ 80,000.00

  • OUT, OUT, AWAY FROM HERE
    RACHEL WOODWORTH / IL. SANG MIAO
    An exceptional book for children about emotional intelligence and learning to deal with the many ranges of human emotions. Some days I feel mad. Some days I feel sad. Some days I feel smiling-ear-to-ear glad...Emotions can be strange, sudden, and even overwhelming at times. Through thoughtful words and expressive images, this book guides us on a journey through our imagination....
    En Stock

    $ 70,000.00

  • BLUE VS. YELLOW
    TOM SULLIVAN
    From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon’s Story, and Mix It Up!BLUE VS. YELLOW!Which one will be declared the best color of all?u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWill they join forces and be mightier together?Or . . . will another color challe...
    En Stock

    $ 80,000.00

  • ARE WE THERE YET?
    DAN SANTAT
    The car trip to Grandma’s house is taking forever. Are We There Yet? explores the amazing possibilities of imagination on a long, boring car journey, as time slows down so much that it starts going backwards. Featuring dinosaurs, Ancient Egyptians, knights and pirates, this is one amazing journey through the imagination. ...
    En Stock

    $ 50,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • SNAKES!
    MELISSA STEWART
    They're SSSSLITHERY! SLIPPERY! They creep us out! But get to know them and you'll find snakes private, quiet types who just want a cool, shady place to call home. From the tip of their forked tongues, to skin that sheds, to the rattles on certain tails, these creatures have secrets all kids will love. Cool photos and fun facts slip us inside their surprising world. ...
    agotado

    $ 18,000.00