UNITE ME. TAHEREH MAFI. Libro en papel. 9780062327963 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
UNITE ME

UNITE ME

TAHEREH MAFI

$ 34,900.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS UK
Año de edición:
2014
Materia
Fiction - non fiction
ISBN:
978-0-06-232796-3
Páginas:
224

u003cpu003ePerfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the third installment of the series.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eDestroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eFracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eThe Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eDon’t miss Restore Me, the electrifying fourth installment of this New York Times bestselling series, available now!u003c/pu003e

Artículos relacionados

  • ASYMMETRY
    LISA HALLIDAY
    u003cbu003eA u003ciu003eTIMEu003c/iu003e and u003ciu003eNEW YORK TIMESu003c/iu003e TOP 10 BOOK of the YEAR * u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e Notable Book and u003ciu003eTimesu003c/iu003e Critic’s Top Book of 2018u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003eu003cbu003eNAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF 2018 BY * u003ciu003eElleu003c/iu003e * u003ciu003eBustleu003c/iu003e * u003ciu003...
    En Stock

    $ 70,000.00

  • MONEY : A SUICIDE NOTE
    MARTIN AMIS
    Money is the hilarious story of John Self, one of London’s top commercial directors, who is given the opportunity to make his first feature film—alternately titled Good Money and Bad Money. He is also living money, talking money, and spending money in his relentless pursuit of pleasure and success. As he attempts to navigate his hedonistic world ...
    En Stock

    $ 61,200.00

  • MASTERY
    ROBERT GREENE
    En Stock

    $ 49,900.00

  • LILAC GIRLS
    MARTHA HALL KELLY
    New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a new love on the horizon. But Caroline’s world is forever changed when Hitler’s army invades Poland in September 1939—and then sets its sights on France. An ocean away from Caroline, Kasia Kuzmerick, a Polish teenager, senses her carefree youth disappearing as...
    En stock

    $ 76,500.00

  • BRIDGE OF CLAY
    MARKUS ZUSAK
    u003cbu003eTHE INSTANT u003ciu003eNEW YORK TIMESu003c/iu003e BESTSELLERu003cbru003e u003cbru003e An unforgettable family saga from Markus Zusak, the storyteller who gave us the extraordinary bestseller THE BOOK THIEF, lauded by the u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e as "the kind of book that can be life-changing."u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbu003eu003cbru003e "One of those...
    En Stock

    $ 119,600.00

  • DO FLY
    GAVIN STRANGE
    Do Books provide readers with the tools and inspiration to live a fulfilled and engaged life. Whether it's mastering a new skill, cultivating a positive mindset, or finding inspiration for a new project, these books dispense expert wisdom on subjects related to personal growth, business, and slow living. Written by the movers, shakers, and change makers who have participated in...
    En stock

    $ 47,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • RECONSTRÚYEME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    Juliette Ferrars thought shed won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander of North America, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells around and inside her. Will she be able to control the power she wields, and use it for good? ...
    En Stock

    $ 60,000.00

  • LAS MANOS DE JULIETTE - TAHEREH MAFI
    TAHEREH MAFI
    agotado

    $ 42,000.00

  • SHATTER ME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    u003cpu003e I have a curse.u003cbru003e I have a gift. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e I'm a monster. u003cbru003e I'm more than human. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e My touch is lethal.u003cbru003e My touch is power. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e I am their weapon.u003cbru003e I will fight back. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has pla...
    agotado

    $ 39,900.00

  • UNRAVEL ME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    u003cpu003eThe thrilling second installment in New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eIt should have taken Juliette a single touch to kill Warner. But his mysterious immunity to her deadly power has left her shaken, wondering why her ultimate defense mechanism failed against the person she most needs protection from.u003c/pu00...
    agotado

    $ 34,900.00