UNITE ME. TAHEREH MAFI. Libro en papel. 9780062327963 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
UNITE ME

UNITE ME

TAHEREH MAFI

$ 34,900.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS UK
Año de edición:
2014
Materia
Fiction - non fiction
ISBN:
978-0-06-232796-3
Páginas:
224

u003cpu003ePerfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the third installment of the series.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eDestroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eFracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eThe Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eDon’t miss Restore Me, the electrifying fourth installment of this New York Times bestselling series, available now!u003c/pu003e

Artículos relacionados

  • KUDOS
    RACHEL CUSK
    A woman writer visits a Europe in flux, where questions of personal and political identity are rising to the surface and the trauma of change is opening up new possibilities of loss and renewal ...
    En Stock

    $ 56,000.00

  • JOY AT WORK
    MARIE KONDO / SCOTT SONENSHEIN
    Declutter your desk and brighten up your business with this transformative guide from an organizational psychologist and the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up.The workplace is a magnet for clutter and mess. Who hasn't felt drained by wasteful meetings, disorganized papers, endless emails, and unnecessary tasks? These are the modern-da...
    En stock

    $ 87,000.00

  • TALES RUSSIAN
    IL. DINARA MIRTALIPOVA
    Rediscover the magic of Russian folktales in a breathtaking illustrated edition.This collection of traditional stories will sweep you away to the birch forests and ornate palaces of Russia. You'll meet a mysterious girl born from the snow, a terrifying Baba Yaga, and a series of dauntless heroines and heroes willing to fight dragons and cross fiery rivers. Blending whimsical ma...
    En Stock

    $ 100,000.00

  • TALES OF THE SEA
    MAGGIE CHIANG
    Let this collection of seafaring folktales sweep you away with gorgeous illustrations and captivating stories. A secret path leads across the water to a dragon’s kingdom. A mermaid avenges the death of a human girl. A monstrous squid guards the most beautiful pearl in the world. This collection of traditional folktales captures the mysterious and magical power of the ocean. A...
    En stock

    $ 110,000.00

  • LIMITLESS
    LEAH TINARI
    u003cbu003eIn the spirit of u003ciu003eShe Persisted,u003c/iu003e u003ciu003eGoodnight Stories for Rebel Girlsu003c/iu003e, and u003ciu003eRad American A-Zu003c/iu003e, acclaimed artist Leah Tinari offers a spectacular collection of portraits, celebrating iconic, inspirational, and groundbreaking American women.u003c/bu003eu003cbru003eu003cbru003eFine artist Leah Tinari’s stun...
    En Stock

    $ 90,000.00

  • A SWIM IN A POND IN THE RAIN
    GEORGE SAUNDERS
    From the New York Times-bestselling, Booker Prize-winning author of Lincoln in the Bardo and Tenth of December comes a literary master class on what makes great stories work and what they can tell us about ourselves - and our world today.For the last twenty years, George Saunders has been teaching a class on the Russian short story to his MFA students at Syracuse University. In...
    En Stock

    $ 99,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • DESTRÓZAME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    La piel de Juliette es mortal. La última vez que tocó a alguien, lo mató.Por eso lleva 264 días encerrada en una celda, sin tocar a nadie.En el exterior, el mundo está devastado: los animales, las plantas y el cielo azul no son más que el cuento de un pasado feliz.Las personas que han sobrevivido solo tienen una palabra en sus mentes: «guerra». Y Warner, un joven perver...
    En stock

    $ 55,000.00

  • RECONSTRÚYEME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    Juliette Ferrars thought shed won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander of North America, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells around and inside her. Will she be able to control the power she wields, and use it for good? ...
    En Stock

    $ 60,000.00

  • FURTHERMORE
    TAHEREH MAFI
    En un mundo donde todo es magia y color, Alice destaca por todas las razones equivocadas. Han pasado casi tres años desde el día en que Padre desapareció de Farenwood. Lo único que llevaba consigo era una regla en el bolsillo, pero Alice Alexis Queensmeadow está decidida a encontrarlo. Quiere mucho a su padre, incluso más que a las aventuras que tanto la divierten; y ahor...
    En Stock

    $ 66,000.00

  • LAS MANOS DE JULIETTE - TAHEREH MAFI
    TAHEREH MAFI
    agotado

    $ 42,000.00

  • SHATTER ME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    u003cpu003e I have a curse.u003cbru003e I have a gift. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e I'm a monster. u003cbru003e I'm more than human. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e My touch is lethal.u003cbru003e My touch is power. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e I am their weapon.u003cbru003e I will fight back. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has pla...
    agotado

    $ 39,900.00

  • UNRAVEL ME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    u003cpu003eThe thrilling second installment in New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eIt should have taken Juliette a single touch to kill Warner. But his mysterious immunity to her deadly power has left her shaken, wondering why her ultimate defense mechanism failed against the person she most needs protection from.u003c/pu00...
    agotado

    $ 34,900.00