THE MISADVENTURES OF SALEM HYDE: DINOSAUR DILEMMA. FRANK CAMMUSO. Libro en papel. 9781419715341 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
THE MISADVENTURES OF SALEM HYDE: DINOSAUR DILEMMA

THE MISADVENTURES OF SALEM HYDE: DINOSAUR DILEMMA

FRANK CAMMUSO

$ 59,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
HACHETTE BOOK GROUP USA
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-4197-1534-1

Young witch Salem Hyde needs an idea for her science project, and she needs it fast. While on a field trip to the Natural History Museum, Salem decides that dinosaurs are the perfect answer. She uses magic to cut corners but finds that her efforts have disastrous results when the egg she brings home hatches during the night. Good thing Whammy is there to help Salem keep the baby dinosaur out of trouble and clean up this magical mess! Salem and Whammy are an irresistible duo in a book perfect for the youngest independent readers.

Artículos relacionados

  • ELMER: 30TH ANNIVERSARY COLLECTOR'S EDITION
    DAVID MCKEE
    Elmer is different. Elmer is patchwork. The grey elephants all love him, but he soon starts to wonder what it would be like to be just the same as them. Full of color, wisdom and pathos, little readers will love this classic tale at bedtime. Collect this special 30th birthday hardback edition of David McKee's first book about Elmer, that turned this adorable patchwork elephant ...
    En Stock

    $ 97,000.00

  • MAISY'S FARM
    LUCY COUSINS
    Maisy's going to the farm! Join her as she drives the tractor, waters the vegetable patch, feeds the chickens, and milks the cow. What a busy day! This brilliant board book from the multi-award-winning author-illustrator Lucy Cousins includes a bonus pop-up play scene featuring pop-out pieces of beloved characters Maisy and Cyril, as well lots of farm animal favourites! Ideal f...
    En Stock

    $ 52,000.00

  • NANA CRACKS THE CASE
    KATHLEEN LANE
    Nana is not your ordinary grandma. She never wears cloppy shoes, drinks prune juice, or worries about slippery surfaces. Eufala and Bog's nana would much rather join the circus, work as a backhoe operator, or maybe become a detective. Which is exactly what happens in this very funny chapter book. When Nana answers an ad in the local newspaper for a detective, she arrives at...
    En stock

    $ 48,000.00

  • MEERKAT MAIL
    EMILY GRAVETT
    Perfect for fans of The Jolly Postman – and meerkats!Sunny the meerkat lives with his enormous family in the Kalahari desert. They are all very close . . . so close, in fact, that one day Sunny decides it's just too crowded and packs his bags. He's off to visit his mongoose cousins. But from the watery world of the Marsh Mongoose to the nocturnal lifestyle of the Malagasy Mong...
    En Stock

    $ 45,000.00

  • FRIDA AND BEAR
    ANTHONY BROWNE / HANNE BARTHOLIN
    Celebrate the power of the imagination with this inspiring picture book, a collaboration between the multi-award winning former Children's Laureate Anthony Browne and the Danish illustrator Hanne Bartholin. Frida and Bear both love to draw - but what? First Frida draws a shape, then Bear turns it into a picture. Then Bear draws a shape for Frida as the shape game begins again. ...
    En Stock

    $ 50,000.00

  • MOVÍ LA MANO / I MOVED MY HAND
    JORGE LUJÁN , MANDANA SADA
    When a little girl moves her hand, she changes the world as she discovers it. As she moves her known world, she discovers her own power and creates everything anew. The poem, written by Argentine poet Jorge Luján, comes from a culture saturated with magic, in which even the very young can make the world by reaching out and moving it. Mandana Sadat’s imaginative illustrations ...
    En Stock

    $ 88,000.00