THE GRUFFALO. JULIA DONALDSON. Libro en papel. 9780142403877 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
THE GRUFFALO

THE GRUFFALO

JULIA DONALDSON

$ 36,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
PENGUIN BOOKS (UK)
Año de edición:
2006
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-0-14-240387-7
Páginas:
32

u003cpu003eA mouse is taking a stroll through the deep, dark wood when along comes a hungry fox, then an owl, and then a snake. The mouse is good enough to eat but smart enough to know this, so he invents . . . the gruffalo! As Mouse explains, the gruffalo is a creature with terrible claws, and terrible tusks in its terrible jaws, and knobbly knees and turned-out toes, and a poisonous wart at the end of its nose. But Mouse has no worry to show. After all, there's no such thing as a gruffalo. . . .u003c/pu003e

Artículos relacionados

  • DRAGON'S FAT CAT
    DAV PILKEY
    This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!When Dragon finds a stray cat in his yard, he brings it insi...
    En stock

    $ 25,000.00

  • THERE'S A WOCKET IN MY POCKET!
    DR. SEUSS
    With a host of crazy crackpot creatures, from wockets in pockets to waskets in baskets, this hilarious books helps young children set off on the road to reading. This delightful book forms part of the second stage in HarperCollins’ major Dr. Seuss rebrand programme. With the relaunch of 10 more titles in August 2003, such all-time favourites as How the Grinch Stole Chr...
    En Stock

    $ 29,900.00

  • TIMMY FAILURE: THE CAT STOLE MY PANTS
    STEPHAN PASTIS
    Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't tak...
    En stock

    $ 45,000.00

  • A TO Z MYSTERIES: THE HUNTED HOTEL
    RON ROY
    A ghostly guest has checked into the Shangri-la Hotel. It's almost Halloween, and reports of strange sounds and even stranger sights are coming from Green Lawn's only hotel. Hotel guests and neighbors are being scared away. It's up to Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose to figure out what's going on, before Green Lawn turns into a ghost town. Illustrations. ...
    En Stock

    $ 11,000.00

  • THE IMMORTAL JELLYFISH
    SANG MIAO
    There is a place where life's end can become a new beginning as someone, or something, entirely different.When a young boy's grandfather dies, he is overwhelmed with the confusion of knowing that they will never see each other again. In his extraordinary dreams, they meet again, and in the magical Life Transfer City he comes to accept his grandfather's passing and remember the ...
    En Stock

    $ 68,000.00

  • THE BOOK OF HEROES
    CRISPIN BOYER
    Everybody needs a role model! Discover the true stories of superheroes, rebels, world leaders, action heroes, sports legends, and many more daring dudes, all of whom played their part to make their mark, make a contribution, and make the world a better place. u003cpu003e From Abraham Lincoln to Sitting Bull, Stephen Hawking to Galileo, these cool guys had the boldness, bravery,...
    En Stock

    $ 67,500.00

Otros libros del autor

  • NÚMEROS
    JULIA DONALDSON
    Estos libros de cartón están diseñados para facilitar la introducción a la lectura a edades tempranas. Los textos rimados, ideales para leer en voz alta, van acompañados de magníficas ilustraciones que estimulan la imaginación de los pequeños a la par que les ayudan a volcarse en la historia. Esta obra, de los galardonados autores de El Grúfalo, hará que los adultos d...
    En Stock

    $ 65,000.00

  • BALANCIN Y EL UNICORNIO
    JULIA DONALDSON
    Balancín lo descubre cuando un unicornio, con una sacudida de sus crines y un destello de sus ojos azules, le concede ese deseo. Pese a todo, el caballito no se divierte tanto en la pista de carreras ni en el mágico mundo del circo como cuando jugaba con niños ...
    agotado

    $ 29,000.00

  • EL ZORRO SE VISTE - JULIA DONALDSON & AXEL SCHEFFLER
    JULIA DONALDSON
    ¡Por fin llega en español la serie que lleva cautivando a los más pequeños desde hace más de quince años! Estos libros de cartón, diseñados para facilitar la introducción a la lectura, captan la atención de los niños con su juego de solapas, haciendo que después de varias lecturas puedan anticiparse a lo que aparecerá debajo de ellas. Los textos rimados, ideales pa...
    agotado

    $ 47,500.00

  • THE GRUFFALO AND THE GRUFFALO'S CHILD
    JULIA DONALDSON
    Two classic Gruffalo stories in one beautifully designed boxThis foiled boxset contains board book editions of THE GRUFFALO and THE GRUFFALO'S CHILD - the two award-winning, bestselling stories that have been delighting children and adults the world over for more than a decade. Created by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, the most successful picture book partnership ever, and...
    agotado

    $ 78,000.00

  • THE SMARTEST GIANT IN TOWN
    JULIA DONALDSON
    George wished he wasn't the scruffiest giant in town. So when he sees a new shop selling giant-sized clothes, he decides it's time for a new look: smart trousers, smart shirt, stripy tie, shiny shoes. Now he's the smartest giant in town . . . until he bumps into some animals who desperately need his help - and his clothes!All children will love The Smartest Giant in Town, a fun...
    agotado

    $ 42,500.00

  • MY FIRST GRUFFALO
    JULIA DONALDSON
    Who's afraid of the Gruffalo? With this fantastic addition to the My First Gruffalo range, you can scare away Fox, scratch the Gruffalo's warty nose and tickle his prickles. Fox, Owl and Snake might be scared of him, but children will want to give the Gruffalo puppet a big cuddle by the end of this fun and interactive story from the superstar pairing, and Gruffalo creators, Jul...
    agotado

    $ 78,000.00