THE END (ALMOST). JIM BENTON. Libro en papel. 9780545177313 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
THE END (ALMOST)

THE END (ALMOST)

JIM BENTON

$ 68,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
SCHOLASTIC
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-0-545-17731-3

Artículos relacionados

  • THE WOLF, THE DUCK Y THE MOUSE
    MAC BARNETT IL. JON KLASSEN
    This is a story about a duck and mouse who get swallowed by a wolf, and then decide to live in his belly. Early one morning a mouse met a wolf and was quickly gobbled up. When a woeful mouse is swallowed by a wolf, he quickly learns he is not alone: a duck has already set up digs, and, boy, has that duck got it figured out! Turns out it’s pretty nice in there, with...
    En Stock

    $ 85,000.00

  • THE BAD GUYS IN DO-YOU-THINK-HE-SAURUS?!(7)
    AARON BLABEY
    "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys have flown through outer space, made it back to Ea...
    En Stock

    $ 45,000.00

  • MY AWESOME SHARKS BOOK
    AMY BOXSHALL
    Shark-themed book with two-way sequin cover.Come and explore the oceans in this awesome book with two-way sequins on the cover. Discover what is the largest fish in the ocean, and which shark can walk! With jaw-some shark photographs, fin-tastic facts, and humorous text throughout, little ones will love learning about these super sharks. ...
    En stock

    $ 50,000.00

  • THE BAD GUYS IN THEY'RE BEE-HIND YOU!
    AARON BLABEY
    "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not in this New York Times bestselling illustrated series.POP QUIZ! You are on the roof of a skyscraper. Every floor of that building has nasty things that just don't like y...
    En Stock

    $ 45,000.00

  • DOING BUSINESS
    SHAWN HARRIS
    This bright, brilliant, and drily humorous new picture book is the perfect go-to guide for going Number Two.Someone has done business where they’re not supposed to. But who was it?Suspense builds as suspects are rhythmically, methodically eliminated. We know it wasn’t the baby (diaper), or Daddy (bathroom), or the lion at the zoo (too risky).There’s a place for everything, a...
    En Stock

    $ 113,000.00

  • KNUFFLE BUNNY TOO
    MO WILLEMS
    Trixie can't wait to show off her one-of-a-kind Knuffle Bunny at school. But a dreadful surprise awaits - Trixie's bunny is not so one-of-a-kind after all. And matters get worse that night when Trixie realises that she has brought home the wrong bunny. ...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • PANGATO 1: SOY YO.
    JIM BENTON
    ¡Conoce a Pangato, personaje creado por el popular autor Jim Benton! Pangato es azul y un poco gruñón, y su mejor amigo es un gato un poco tonto llamado Buamp, quien logra ver el lado positivo de cualquier cosa. Desde la pizza y las computadoras hasta el amor y la felicidad, este gato atigrado le encuentra el lado cómico a prácticamente todo, y está dispuesto a compartir ...
    agotado

    $ 45,000.00

  • PANGATO 2: SOY YO, DOS.
    JIM BENTON
    ¡Pangato y Buamp regresan con más aventuras! En esta nueva colección de historias divertidas, el dinámico dúo felino explora las artes plásticas, viaja a una realidad alternativa donde el mundo se ha vuelto extraordinariamente tonto, juega videojuegos y ¡mucho más! Descubre desde monstruos debajo de la cama de Buamp hasta las razones por las que NUNCA debes comer ensala...
    agotado

    $ 45,000.00