THE CUPCAKE CLUB : SUGAR AND SPICE. SHERYL BERK , CARRIE BERK. Libro en papel. 9781402283369 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
THE CUPCAKE CLUB : SUGAR AND SPICE

THE CUPCAKE CLUB : SUGAR AND SPICE

SHERYL BERK , CARRIE BERK

$ 30,000.00
IVA incluido
En Stock
Editorial:
SOURCEBOOKS
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-4022-8336-9

The seventh book in a delicious series by New York Times bestselling author Sheryl Berk and her cupcake-obsessed daughter, Carrie.

There's a new advisor for PLC...a GUY! But there's no time for adjusting―the Cupcake Club needs to whip up 2,000 mini cupcakes pronto.

The same can't be said for Meredith, whose favorite hobby is picking on Lexi. So when the PLC gets a cupcake order from the New England Shooting Starz―the beauty pageant Meredith is competing in―the girls have a genius idea; enter Lexi into the competition so she can show Meredith once and for all that she's no better than anyone else. Problem is, PLC has to make Lexi a pageant queen―and 1,000 cupcakes―all in a matter of weeks!

Have the girls of Peace, Love, and Cupcakes bitten off more than they can chew?

Artículos relacionados

  • MEOW!
    VICTORIA YING
    "Ying's expressive, anthropomorphic feline family is utterly endearing, and small humans will easily recognize themselves. A charmer."—KirkusMeow? Meow? MEOW!Meow! is a charming, mostly wordless picture book about a feisty young kitten who gets frustrated when her family is too busy to play.Featuring expressive art and sparse text, this fun read-aloud will allow parents and k...
    En stock

    $ 72,000.00

  • WARNING: DO NOT OPEN THIS BOOK
    ADAM LEHRHAUPT / IL MATTHEW FORSYTHE
    CAUTION! This book contains monkeys, toucans, and a whole lot of silliness.You really shouldn't be opening this book. I'm serious. Just put it back on the shelf. Right...now. You're still reading this? Well, don't say I didn't warn you... It looks like a book, it feels like a book, and it even smells like a book. But watch out...madness and...
    En Stock

    $ 79,900.00

  • HIGHEST MOUNTAIN SMALLEST STAR
    IL. PAGE TSOU
    An exploration of natural and manmade wonders told through stunning Victorian-style infographics.Do you know how tall the tallest mountain on Earth is? Or how deep the deepest ocean goes? Have you ever wondered how a dinosaur would measure up against the Great Pyramid of Giza? Or if a bird could fly faster than an airplane? Learn all this and more in this exquisite book of supe...
    En Stock

    $ 102,000.00

  • FRANKLIN'S FLYING BOOKSHOP
    JEN CAMPBELL, KATIE HARNET
    Franklin the dragon loves stories and loves reading stories to people too, but everyone is too scared to even talk to him. One day, he meets a girl named Luna who, rather than being afraid, is fascinated to meet Franklin, having recently read all about dragons in one of her books. They instantly become friends and talk nonstop about what they’ve read: books about roller-skatin...
    En Stock

    $ 83,000.00

  • STICK DOG CRASHES A PARTY
    TOM WATSON
    Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Crashes a Party-a festive adventure complete with cake, ribs, fireworks, and very special guests!IT'S TIME TO PARTY-STICK DOG STYLE!Stick Dog and his hungry pals have found plenty of tasty treats at Picasso Park before. But it's never look...
    En stock

    $ 58,000.00

  • A VERY LATE STORY
    MARIANNA COPPO
    ." . . a head-spinning yet easygoing lesson in finding your own voice, and your own fun."-The New York Times An offbeat story about adventure and creativity featuring a cast of quirky self aware picture book characters.Have you ever opened a book, only to discover that the characters inside already know they're inside of one? All that's left for them to do now is wait for the s...
    En Stock

    $ 74,000.00