STARS ABOVE: CRÓNICAS LUNARES. MARISSA MEYER. Libro en papel. 9789877472387 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
STARS ABOVE: CRÓNICAS LUNARES

STARS ABOVE: CRÓNICAS LUNARES

MARISSA MEYER

$ 57,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
V & R EDITORIAL
Materia
Teens
ISBN:
978-987-747-238-7

This book reveals the well-kept secrets of the Lunar Chronicles including how Cinder first arrived in New Beijing, how Wolf became the queen's mutant soldier, and the story behind Winter's scars. Nueve historias. Nueve puertas al mundo de Crónicas Lunares, que te volverán a enamorar. ATREVETE A CRUZAR EL UMBRAL.

Artículos relacionados

  • BECAUSE OF WINN-DIXIE
    KATE DICAMILLO
    Funny and poignant, this 2001 Newbery Honor novel captures life in a quirky Southern town as Opal and her mangy dog, Winn-Dixie, strike up friendships among the locals. One summer's day, ten-year-old India Opal Buloni goes down to the local supermarket for some groceries - and comes home with a dog. But Winn-Dixie is no ordinary dog.It's because of Winn-Dixie that Opal begins t...
    En Stock

    $ 39,000.00

  • JOE QUINN'S POLTERGEIST
    DAVID ALMOND / IL. DAVE MCKEAN
    Joe Quinn tells everyone about the poltergeist in his house, but no one believes him. No one that is, except for Davie. He’s felt the inexplicable presence in the rooms, he’s seen random objects fly through the air. And there’s something else … a memory of his beloved sister, and a feeling deep down that somehow it might be possible for ghosts to exist. ...
    En Stock

    $ 52,000.00

  • THE ASK AND THE ANSWER
    PATRICK NESS
    A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy.Fleeing before a relentless army, Todd and Viola once again face their worst enemy, Mayor Prentiss. Immediately imprisoned and separated from Viola, Todd is forced to learn the ways of the Mayor's new order. And then, one day, the bombs begin to explode... This ne...
    En Stock

    $ 52,000.00

  • DENIS EVER AFTER
    TONY ABBOTT
    u003cpu003eWritten by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with his living twin brother to solve the mystery of his death. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eDenis Egan is dead. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eHe’s okay with that. It’s been ...
    En Stock

    $ 77,000.00

  • FOREVER . . .
    JUDY BLUME
    Katherine is interested.Katherine and Michael are in love, and Katherine knows it’s forever—especially after she loses her virginity to him. But when they’re separated for the summer, she begins to have feelings for another boy. What does this say about her love for Michael? And what does “forever” mean, anyway? Is this the love of a lifetime, or the very beginning of a li...
    En Stock

    $ 48,400.00

  • JUDY BLUME CHAPTER BOOK COLLECTION
    JUDY BLUME
    Rediscover Judy Blume’s beloved classic chapter books—u003ciu003eThe Pain and the Great Oneu003c/iu003e, u003ciu003eThe One in the Middle Is a Green Kangaroou003c/iu003e, and u003ciu003eFreckle Juiceu003c/iu003e—now available together in a collectible boxed set!u003cbru003eu003cbru003eNo one knows more about growing up than Judy Blume. And in her classic chapter books, full ...
    En Stock

    $ 81,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • WINTER: CRÓNICAS LUNARES
    MARISSA MEYER
    Princess Winter is admired by the Lunar people for her grace and kindness, and despite the scars that mar her face, her beauty is said to be even more breathtaking than that of her stepmother, Queen Levana. Winter despises her stepmother, and knows Levana won't approve of her feelings for her childhood friend--the handsome palace guard, Jacin. But Winter isn't as wea...
    agotado

    $ 89,000.00

  • HEARTLESS - MARISSA MEYER
    MARISSA MEYER
    agotado

    $ 75,000.00

  • CINDER
    MARISSA MEYER
    agotado

    $ 70,000.00