STARS ABOVE: CRÓNICAS LUNARES. MARISSA MEYER. Libro en papel. 9789877472387 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
STARS ABOVE: CRÓNICAS LUNARES

STARS ABOVE: CRÓNICAS LUNARES

MARISSA MEYER

$ 57,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
V & R EDITORIAL
Materia
Teens
ISBN:
978-987-747-238-7

This book reveals the well-kept secrets of the Lunar Chronicles including how Cinder first arrived in New Beijing, how Wolf became the queen's mutant soldier, and the story behind Winter's scars. Nueve historias. Nueve puertas al mundo de Crónicas Lunares, que te volverán a enamorar. ATREVETE A CRUZAR EL UMBRAL.

Artículos relacionados

  • THE BEATRYCE PROPHECY
    KATE DICAMILLO
    This is a magical medieval tale of fate, love and the power of words to spell the world. We shall all, in the end, be led to where we belong. We shall all, in the end, find our way home. In a time of war, a mysterious child appears at the monastery of the Order of the Chronicles of Sorrowing. Gentle Brother Edik finds the girl, Beatryce, curled in a stall, wracked with fever, c...
    En Stock

    $ 69,000.00

  • DENIS EVER AFTER
    TONY ABBOTT
    u003cpu003eWritten by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with his living twin brother to solve the mystery of his death. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eDenis Egan is dead. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eHe’s okay with that. It’s been ...
    En Stock

    $ 77,000.00

  • RAYMIE NIGHTINGALE
    KATE DICAMILLO
    n her seventh novel, international bestselling author and twice winner of the prestigious Newbery Medal Kate DiCamillo tells a masterful story that blends pathos and humour. Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everything, depends on her. And she has a plan. If Raymie can win the Little Miss Central Florida Tire competition, then her father – who has r...
    En Stock

    $ 42,000.00

  • ACHINGLY ALICE
    PHYLLIS REYNOLDS NAYLOR
    Alice must choose between Patrick and Sam in this repackaged installment of a beloved series. How can someone be in love with two people at the same time? It doesn't make sense to Alice—until Sam, her friend from Camera Club, starts to pay attention to her. Sam is quiet, gentle, and a terrific dancer, and Alice likes being with him. But Alice has been Patrick&rsquo...
    En Stock

    $ 30,800.00

  • UNDER WILDWOOD
    COLIN MELOY / CARSON ELLIS
    Under Wildwood is the second book in the New York Times bestselling adventure series the Wildwood Chronicles from Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, the acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict Society. Ever since Prue McKeel returned home from the Impassable Wilderness after rescuing her brother from the malevolent Do...
    En Stock

    $ 44,000.00

  • WILDWOOD IMPERIUM
    COLIN MELOY / CARSON ELLIS
    From Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict Society, comes the stunning third book in the New York Times bestselling fantasy-adventure series the Wildwood Chronicles. A young girl's midnight séance awakens a long-slumbering malevolent spirit.... A band of runaway orphans allie...
    En Stock

    $ 44,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • HEARTLESS
    MARISSA MEYER
    Una historia sobre cómo la Reina de Corazones dejó de soñar con el verdadero amor y la libertad y se convirtió en una cruel mujer. Mucho antes de convertirse en el terror del País de las Maravillas, la Reina de Corazones era una chica que tan solo quería enamorarse... Catherine es una de las jóvenes más deseadas de Corazones. Es la favorita del Rey. Pero ella quiere viv...
    En stock

    $ 127,000.00

  • ARCHIENEMIGOS
    MARISSA MEYER
    La vida secreta de Nova está a punto de volverse un poco más complicada: como Insomnia, es miembro de los Renegados, un sindicato de poderosos y amados superhéroes, y trabaja en la patrulla de Adrian para proteger a los débiles y mantener el orden en Gatlon City. Como Pesadilla, es una Anarquista, parte del grupo de villanos que desea derrocar a los Renegados. Y como Nova s...
    En stock

    $ 98,000.00

  • SUPERNOVA
    MARISSA MEYER
    Todo es válido en el amor, en la guerra y en la anarquía ... Adrian y Nova deben luchar por mantener sus identidades en secreto. Mientras la batalla entre sus alter egos y sus aliados continúa, una amenaza aún mayor se eleva sobre Gatlon City. El peor enemigo de los Renegados ha regresado y amenaza con recuperar la ciudad. Novay Adrian enfrentarán mentiras y traiciones par...
    En stock

    $ 98,000.00

  • WINTER: CRÓNICAS LUNARES
    MARISSA MEYER
    Princess Winter is admired by the Lunar people for her grace and kindness, and despite the scars that mar her face, her beauty is said to be even more breathtaking than that of her stepmother, Queen Levana. Winter despises her stepmother, and knows Levana won't approve of her feelings for her childhood friend--the handsome palace guard, Jacin. But Winter isn't as wea...
    agotado

    $ 89,000.00

  • RENEGADOS
    MARISSA MEYER
    IDENTIDADES SECRETAS,PODERES EXTRAORDINARIOS.ELLA QUIERE VENGANZA,ÉL, JUSTICIA.Los Renegados son un sindicato de prodigios, humanos con habilidades extraordinarias, quienes surgieron de las ruinas de una sociedad destrozada y establecieron paz y orden donde reinaba el caos.Como campeones de la justicia, ellos son un símbolo de esperanza y coraje para todos... excepto para los...
    agotado

    $ 98,000.00

  • CINDER
    MARISSA MEYER
    agotado

    $ 70,000.00