RAPUNZEL. CHLOE PERKINS. Libro en papel. 9781481490726 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
RAPUNZEL

RAPUNZEL

CHLOE PERKINS

$ 42,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
SIMON & SCHUSTER
Año de edición:
2017
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-4814-9072-6
Páginas:
24

The classic story of Rapunzel gets a fresh twist in this vibrant Indian spin on the beloved fairy tale!

Once upon a time, there was a girl with long, long hair, who lived in a tall, tall tower...The classic tale of Rapunzel gets a fresh twist in this third book of a brand-new board book series, Once Upon a World. With India as the backdrop, and vibrant artwork from illustrator Archana Sreenivasan, Rapunzel is still the same girl who lets down her beautiful hair—but she’s totally reimagined. Once Upon a World offers a multicultural take on the fairy tales we all know and love. Because these tales are for everyone, everywhere.

Artículos relacionados

  • GOODNIGHT DARTH VADER
    JEFFREY BROWN
    It's bedtime in the Star Wars galaxy, and Darth Vader's parenting skills are tested anew in this delightful follow-up to the breakout New York Times bestsellers Darth Vader™ and Son and Vader's™ Little Princess. In this Episode, the Sith Lord must soothe his rambunctious twins, Luke and Leia—who are not ready to sleep and who insist on a story. As Vader reads, the book looks...
    En stock

    $ 58,000.00

  • THE WALL IN THE MIDDLE OF THE BOOK
    JON AGEE
    In this sly fable by Agee (Life on Mars), a tall brick wall runs along the book’s gutter, and the action takes place on either side. On the verso, a short, perky knight approaches the wall with a ladder. On the recto, a menacing-looking tiger and rhino lurk. “The wall protects this side of the book” the knight explains, “from the other side of the book.” The contrast betwe...
    En Stock

    $ 85,000.00

  • MY FATHER IS A POLAR BEAR
    MICHAEL MORPURGO / IL. FELICITA SALA
    "Look at the polar bears," said Terry. "You see that one on the left, the fatter one? That's our dad - our real dad. But you're not to tell."Drawing on Michael Morpurgo's own childhood experience of first seeing his real father on television, My Father Is a Polar Bear tells the story of two young brothers rediscovering their birth father in the most unlikely of places - and in ...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • ALEPH
    JANIK COAT
    Aleph is the first letter of the Hebrew alphabet—or maybe a nickname for a toy elephant.Through powerful graphic images, contrasting colours and a thoughtful progression, Aleph moves from basic shapes and familiar objects to a wider world, full of story, character and wonder.Janik Coat’s unforgettable illustrations are perfect for sharing with babies—big, simple images with ...
    En Stock

    $ 85,000.00

  • TIMMY FAILURE: THE CAT STOLE MY PANTS
    STEPHAN PASTIS
    Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't tak...
    En stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • BLUE CHAMELEON
    EMILY GRAVETT
    He can turn himself into anything and appear to fit in anywhere, but it seems that neither the swirly snail, the green grasshopper nor the stripy sock want to be friends with the blue chameleon. Will he ever find someone to talk to? Someone just like him?With a subtle and witty interplay between words and illustrations, Emily Gravett's Blue Chameleon is an introduction to colou...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • SNOW WHITE
    CHLOE PERKINS
    Once upon a time, there was a princess called Snow White. She lived in a magnificent castle with her stepmother, a beautiful but wicked queen...The classic tale of Snow White gets a fresh twist in this debut title of a brand-new board book series, Once Upon a World. With Japan as the backdrop, and beautiful artwork from Japanese illustrator Misa Saburi, Snow White is still the ...
    agotado

    $ 42,000.00

  • CINDERELLA
    CHLOE PERKINS
    The classic story of Cinderella gets a fresh twist in this vibrant Mexican spin on the beloved fairy tale!Once upon a time, there was a girl who lived in a little cottage with her stepmother and two stepsisters...The classic tale of Cinderella gets a fresh twist in this debut title of a brand-new board book series, Once Upon a World. With Mexico as the backdrop, and vibrant art...
    agotado

    $ 42,000.00

  • THE PRINCESS AND THE PEA
    CHLOE PERKINS
    The classic story of “The Princess and the Pea” gets a fresh twist in this Russian spin on the beloved fairy tale!u003cbru003eu003cbru003eThe classic tale of a princess and a pea gets a fresh twist in this fourth book of the Once Upon a World board book series. With Russia as the backdrop, and stunning artwork from illustrator Dinara Mirtalipova, whose art style draws from Ru...
    agotado

    $ 42,000.00