PUPPY DOG PALS BEST PUG PALS. DISNEY BOOK GROUP. Libro en papel. 9781368004206 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
PUPPY DOG PALS BEST PUG PALS

PUPPY DOG PALS BEST PUG PALS

DISNEY BOOK GROUP

$ 41,400.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
DISNEY PRESS
Año de edición:
2018
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-368-00420-6
Páginas:
12

In this touch-and-feel book, kids get to experience the Pug Life along with Bingo and Rolly. Head outside to Puppy Paradise (aka Bob's backyard) complete with a puppy pool, a sandbox, a twisty slide, plus a tricked-out two-story doghouse with a collaring-up station, video games, and all sorts of other cool inventions!

Artículos relacionados

  • MY DAD USED TO BE SO COOL
    KEITH NEGLEY
    Did your dad used to be cool? Wondering what happened to his rock band playing, skateboarding days? This funny and relatable story shows children how their parents are still cool after all, even if it's not in quite the same way!Parents and children will both enjoy engaging with this book, presented in Negley's unique style where words are minimal and the emotive illustrations ...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • THE PIGEON FINDS A HOT DOG!
    MO WILLEMS
    The pigeon's back! When the pigeon discovers a delicious hot dog, he can hardly wait to shove the entire thing in his beak. But then a hungry, clever little duckling enters the scene and wants a bite. Will he manage to outsmart the pigeon and get his share of the hot dog? ...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • THE HAPPY LION ROARS
    LOUISE FATIO
    When a beautiful lioness comes to town with a visiting circus, the Happy Lion pays her a visit and it is love at first sight! The Happy Lion finds a way to release her and hide her in his enclosure. When she is discovered he won't let anyone separate them, and his friend Francois convinces the mayor to let the lioness stay. ...
    En Stock

    $ 85,000.00

  • SMALL MERCIES
    BRIDGET KRONE
    Mercy needs to stand up for herself. She also needs a miracle.Eleven-year-old Mercy lives with her eccentric foster aunts – two elderly sisters so poor they can afford only one lightbulb. A nasty housing developer is eyeing their house, which suddenly starts falling apart – just as Aunt Flora does too. She’s forgetting words, names and even how to behave in public. Mercy tri...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • FERN AND OTTO
    STEPHANIE GRAEGIN
    Perfect for fans of Erin Stead and Emily Winfield Martin, here is a charming paperback picture book about two friends who enter a fairy-tale world hoping to find an exciting story to tell.When best friends Fern, a bear, and Otto, a cat, go searching for an exciting story in the forest, they have different ideas about what that means. Fern thinks they should stop and watch a rac...
    En Stock

    $ 50,000.00

  • DC SUPER-PETS: STARRO AND THE SPACE DOLPHINES
    ART BALTAZAR
    When LOBO'S beloved SPACE DOLPHINS go missing, DAWG and BIG RED team up. These suspicious SUPER-PETS believe someone has stolen the poor porpoises on purpose! However, the heroes discover something far worse. The STARROS, a species of alien starfish, have attached themselves to the abducted dolphins and now control them with their evil powers. If DAWG and BIG RED can't ...
    En Stock

    $ 18,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • DOC MCSTUFFINS CUDDLE ME, LAMBIE
    DISNEY BOOK GROUP
    Doc McStuffins and Lambie are the best of friends. They do everything together-they dance together, dress-up together, and, most importantly, they cuddle together! Join these two adorable BFFs in their heartwarming and baa-utiful adventures in this signature keepsake storybook with colorful illustrations. ...
    agotado

    $ 43,200.00

  • SOFIA THE FIRST READ-ALONG STORYBOOK AND CD THE TALE OF MISS NETTLE
    DISNEY BOOK GROUP
    Sofia's amulet summons her to the Secret Library, where she hears the exciting Tale of Miss Nettle. It's up to Sofia to finish the story! This fun, interactive read-along storybook with CD features the actual character voices and sound effects from the episode! ...
    agotado

    $ 30,000.00

  • WORLD OF READING STAR WARS CHAOS AT THE CASTLE (LEVEL 1)
    DISNEY BOOK GROUP
    This level one early reader retells a favorite scene from u003ciu003eStar Wars: The Force Awakensu003c/iu003e. Featuring beautiful stylized illustrations, this World of Reading book is perfect for young fans ready to read on their own. ...
    agotado

    $ 17,200.00

  • GRAVITY FALLS ONCE UPON A SWINE
    DISNEY BOOK GROUP
    At the moment when Mabel wins Waddles the pig at the Mystery Fair, Dipper ruins his chance to impress Wendy. But when Dipper finds a way to travel back in time and changes his fate with Wendy, Mabel's fate also changes-for the worse. Will Dipper and Mabel tweak time so they both leave the fair a winner? Will Mabel ever share a slice of pizza with her beloved Waddles again? Then...
    agotado

    $ 22,500.00

  • ALADDIN LIVE ACTION NOVELIZATION
    DISNEY BOOK GROUP
    u003cpu003eA beloved classic comes to life for a new generation in the upcoming Walt Disney Studios live action u003ciu003eAladdinu003c/iu003e film, and this thrilling novelization invites fans to revisit Aladdin's tale in the pages over and over again.u003c/pu003e ...
    agotado

    $ 45,000.00

  • ENCANTO: DIARIO FAMILIAR
    DISNEY BOOK GROUP
    La película Encanto resalta la importancia de las familias y la magia que hay en cada una de ellas.Con este libro de actividades encontrarás en quienes te rodean el poder del amor, aprenderás sobre tus orígenes y sobre tu lugar en el mundo.¡Un libro de actividades llenas de magia para hacer en familia! ...
    agotado

    $ 19,900.00