MISSION: POLAR BEAR RESCUE. NATGEO KIDS. Libro en papel. 9781426317316 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
MISSION: POLAR BEAR RESCUE

MISSION: POLAR BEAR RESCUE

NATGEO KIDS

$ 64,900.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-4263-1731-6

Inspiring young animal lovers to get up close to the big bears of the Arctic and the real-life challenges they face is what this fascinating book is all about. Discover amazing true adventure stories, gorgeous photography, and hands-on activities, and more. Kids are introduced to real-life polar bears to learn about their world in more detail—their habitats, challenges, and successes—in order to take action and help save these amazing endangered creatures. Proceeds help National Geographic conservation efforts.

Artículos relacionados

  • FLAT STANLEY: HIS ORIGINAL ADVENTURE!
    JEFF BROWN
    A flat boy can do almost anything! Stanley Lambchop is an ordinary boy. At least he was, until the night his bulletin board fell off the wall and flattened him. All of a sudden, Stanley can slide under doors, mail himself across the country in an envelope, and fly like a kite! But flatness has its serious side, too. Sneak thieves have been stealing paintings from the Famous...
    En Stock

    $ 11,000.00

  • SQUARE
    MAC BARNETT
    u003cbu003eThe beguiling second entry in the innovative shape trilogy by multi-award-winning, u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e best-selling duo Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen.u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e This book is about Square. Square spends every day taking blocks from a pile below the ground to a pile above the ground. This book is also about Square's friend Cir...
    En Stock

    $ 75,000.00

  • MIKA
    THE BEAR WHO DIDN'T WANT TO SLEEP
    Mika the little bear loves to run and play all about the forest, but she soon learns that winter is on its way, and she is meant to spend these long, cold months hibernating with her mother and father. When the Old Owl tells Mika about the Northern Lights that appear every winter, she can't stand the thought of missing something so beautiful, and so she sets out on a secret, sn...
    En Stock

    $ 70,000.00

  • STICK DOG CRAVES CANDY
    TOM WATSON
    Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy-a fun Halloween adventure!Stick Dog and the gang are on their usual hunt for food, but there is something unusual going on. Little humans are dressed up as creepy witches and spooky ghosts, all carrying big orange buckets!Thei...
    En stock

    $ 58,000.00

  • LOOK WHAT I'VE GOT!
    ANTHONY BROWNE
    Korean edition of "Look What I've Got! " by Anthony Browne, author of more than 40 children's books including Little Beauty, Zoo, King Kong. He is the winner of the Best Illustrated Children's Book Award, the Kate Greenaway Medal, and was nominated for the Hans Christian Andersen Award. Translated by Heo Eum Mi. ...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • MARY AND FRANKENSTEIN
    LINDA BAILEY
    It began with a girl named Mary. She liked to daydream and imagine. And she grew up to write Frankenstein. The inspirational true story of the great writer Mary Shelley, brought to life for children in this stunning picture book by multi-award winning author Linda Bailey and with beautiful illustrations from Julia Sarda. Mary loves stories, but the stories in her daydreams are ...
    En Stock

    $ 53,000.00

Otros libros del autor