MISSION: POLAR BEAR RESCUE. NATGEO KIDS. Libro en papel. 9781426317316 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
MISSION: POLAR BEAR RESCUE

MISSION: POLAR BEAR RESCUE

NATGEO KIDS

$ 64,900.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-4263-1731-6

Inspiring young animal lovers to get up close to the big bears of the Arctic and the real-life challenges they face is what this fascinating book is all about. Discover amazing true adventure stories, gorgeous photography, and hands-on activities, and more. Kids are introduced to real-life polar bears to learn about their world in more detail—their habitats, challenges, and successes—in order to take action and help save these amazing endangered creatures. Proceeds help National Geographic conservation efforts.

Artículos relacionados

  • DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: THE THIRD WHEEL
    JEFF KINNEY
    ESTE LIBRO ESTÁ APORREADITO PERO NO HA PERDIDO SU USO, TIENE UN DESCUENTO EN COMPENSACIÓN. ESTÁ BUSCANDO UN LECTOR PARA QUE JUNTOS VIVAN GRANDES AVENTURAS. COMPRANDO ESTE LIBRO CONTRIBUYES AL MEDIO AMBIENTE, SI QUIERES SABER CÓMO TE INVITAMOS A LEER ESTE ARTICULO https://www.nuevetrescuartos.com/especial/cosas-que-pasan-mas-alla-de-las-paginas-de-los...
    En Stock

    $ 59,900.00

  • THE BAD GUYS IN THE BADDEST DAY EVER (10)
    AARON BLABEY
    "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.All hail Crown Prince Marmalade! Surrender to his evil magnific...
    En Stock

    $ 41,000.00

  • THIS IS NOT MY HAT
    JON KLASSEN
    A sneaky fish learns a lesson in crime and punishment in the bestselling, multiple award-winning sequel to I Want My Hat Back.Winner of the Caldecott Medal and Kate Greenaway Medal 2014From the creator of the bestselling I Want My Hat Back and Sam and Dave Dig a Hole comes the story of a tiny fish who proudly wears a blue hat. It fits him perfectly. Problem is, trouble could be...
    En Stock

    $ 48,000.00

  • WE FOUND A HAT
    JON KLASSEN
    u003cbu003eHold on to your hats for the conclusion of the celebrated hat trilogy by Caldecott Medalist Jon Klassen, who gives his deadpan finale a surprising new twist.u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e Two turtles have found a hat. The hat looks good on both of them. But there are two turtles. And there is only one hat. . . . Evoking hilarity and sympathy, the shifting eyes...
    En Stock

    $ 88,000.00

  • ¡VAMOS! LET'S GO TO THE MARKET
    RAÚL THE THIRD
    Bilingual in a new way, this paper over board book teaches readers simple words in Spanish as they experience the bustling life of a border town. Follow Little Lobo and his dog Bernabe as they deliver supplies to a variety of vendors, selling everything from sweets to sombreros, portraits to piñatas, carved masks to comic books! ...
    En Stock

    $ 79,000.00

  • CROSSING THE STREAM
    ELIZABETH-IRENE BAITIE
    Ato hasn’t visited his grandmother’s house since he was seven. He’s heard the rumors that she’s a witch, and his mother has told him he must never sit on the old couch on her porch. Now here he is, on that exact couch, with a strange-looking drink his grandmother has given him, wondering if the rumors are true. What’s more, there’s a freshly dug hole in her yard that Ato ...
    En Stock

    $ 63,000.00

Otros libros del autor