ME BEFORE YOU. JOJO MOYES. Libro en papel. 9780143130154 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
ME BEFORE YOU

ME BEFORE YOU

JOJO MOYES

$ 42,900.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
PENGUIN BOOKS (UK)
Año de edición:
2016
Materia
Fiction - non fiction
ISBN:
978-0-14-313015-4
Páginas:
404

u003cbu003eThe #1 u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestseller, now u003c/bu003ea major motion picture. u003cbu003eLook out for Jojo's new book, u003ciu003eParis for One and Other Storiesu003c/iu003e, coming October 18, 2016.u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life--steady boyfriend, close family--who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex-Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life--big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel--and now he's pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Will is acerbic, moody, bossy--but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003ciu003eA Love Storyu003c/iu003e for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green's u003ciu003eThe Fault in Our Starsu003c/iu003e, u003ciu003eMe Before Youu003c/iu003e brings to life two people who couldn't have less in common--a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, u003ciu003eWhat do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?u003c/iu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003ciu003eFrom the Trade Paperback edition.u003c/iu003e

Artículos relacionados

  • ALICES ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND
    LEWIS CARROLL
    En Stock

    $ 12,000.00

  • US AGAINST YOU
    FREDRIK BACKMAN
    From the #1 u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling author of u003ciu003eBeartown u003c/iu003eand u003ciu003eA Man Called Oveu003c/iu003e, hailed as “a writer of astonishing depth [with] the remarkable ability to make you understand the feelings of each of a dozen different characters” (u003ciu003eTheu003c/iu003e u003ciu003eWashington Timesu003c/iu003e), a heart-wre...
    En Stock

    $ 78,000.00

  • THE PASSENGER
    CORMAC MCCARTHY
    En Stock

    $ 113,000.00

  • STRANGERS ON A TRAIN
    PATRICIA HIGHSMITH
    Just in time for the centennial celebration of groundbreaking noir fiction writer Patricia Highsmith comes a reissue of her propulsive, engrossing debut, Strangers on a Train, with a new introduction by best-selling author Paula Hawkins. Guy Haines and Charles Anthony Bruno are passengers on the same train. Haines is a successful architect in the midst of a divorce, Bruno a mys...
    En Stock

    $ 100,000.00

  • DOGS AT THE PERIMETER
    MADELEINE THIEN
    Set in Cambodia during the regime of the-Khmer Rouge and in present day Montreal, Dogs at the Perimeter tells the story of Janie, who as a child experiences the terrible violence carried out by the Khmer Rouge and loses everything she holds dear. Three decades later, Janie has relocated to Montreal, although the scars of her past remain visible. After abandoning her husband and...
    En Stock

    $ 100,000.00

  • OH WILLIAM!
    ELIZABETH STROUT
    Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout explores the mysteries of marriage and the secrets we keep, as a former couple reckons with where they’ve come from—and what they’ve left behind.I would like to say a few things about my first husband, William.Lucy Barton is a writer, but her ex-husband, William, remains a hard man to read. William, she confesses, has always been a myst...
    En Stock

    $ 82,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • SIGO SIENDO YO
    JOJO MOYES
    Sigo siendo yo Por Jojo Moyes ,Lou Clark sabe demasiadas cosas... Sabe cuántos kilómetros hay entre su nuevo hogar en Nueva York y su nuevo novio, Sam, en Londres. Sabe que su jefe es un buen hombre y sabe que su mujer le está ocultando un secreto. Lo que Lou no sabe es que está a punto de conocer a alguien que va a poner toda su vida patas arri...
    En stock

    $ 73,000.00

  • YO ANTES DE TI
    JOJO MOYES
    Yo antes de ti es una novela romántica de la escritora británica Jojo Moyes para jóvenes adultos publicada en 2012. En 2016 se estrenó la película basada en el libro, Me before you, protagonizada por Emilia Clarke y Sam Claflin.1 ...
    En Stock

    $ 70,000.00

  • LA ULTIMA CARTA DE AMOR
    JOJO MOYES
    En 1960, Jennifer se despierta en un hospital de Londres. No recuerda nada. Ni el accidente de coche que la ha llevado allí, ni a su marido, ni su propio nombre. Hasta que regresa a casa y por azar encuentra una carta escondida. Así comienza a recordar al amante por el que estaba dispuesta a arriesgarlo todo.En 2003, Ellie busca entre los archivos del periódico para el que t...
    En Stock

    $ 73,000.00

  • EN TUS TACONES
    JOJO MOYES
    Con su inigualable humor y calidez, la autora de Yo antes de ti nos regala una historia sobreel poder de la amistad femenina y sobre cómo, a veces, algo insignificante puede cambiarlo todo.¿Quién eres cuando tienes que caminar con los zapatos de otra persona?Nisha viaja por todo el mundo y disfruta de las comodidades propias de los ricos y poderosos. Hasta que su marido le p...
    En Stock

    $ 69,000.00

  • DESPUES DE TI
    JOJO MOYES
    ¿Cómo sigues adelante después de perder a la persona que amas? ¿Cómo se construye una vida digna de ser vivida? Louisa Clark tiene muchas preguntas. ¿Por qué ha terminado trabajando en el pub irlandés de un aeropuerto donde cada día tiene que ver cómo otras personas se van de viaje a conocer sitios nuevos? ¿Por qué a pesar de que ya lleva meses viviendo en su aparta...
    agotado

    $ 70,000.00

  • UNO MAS UNO - JOJO MOYES
    JOJO MOYES
    agotado

    $ 68,000.00