ME BEFORE YOU. JOJO MOYES. Libro en papel. 9780143130154 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
ME BEFORE YOU

ME BEFORE YOU

JOJO MOYES

$ 42,900.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
PENGUIN BOOKS (UK)
Año de edición:
2016
Materia
Fiction - non fiction
ISBN:
978-0-14-313015-4
Páginas:
404

u003cbu003eThe #1 u003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestseller, now u003c/bu003ea major motion picture. u003cbu003eLook out for Jojo's new book, u003ciu003eParis for One and Other Storiesu003c/iu003e, coming October 18, 2016.u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life--steady boyfriend, close family--who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex-Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life--big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel--and now he's pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Will is acerbic, moody, bossy--but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003ciu003eA Love Storyu003c/iu003e for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green's u003ciu003eThe Fault in Our Starsu003c/iu003e, u003ciu003eMe Before Youu003c/iu003e brings to life two people who couldn't have less in common--a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, u003ciu003eWhat do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?u003c/iu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003ciu003eFrom the Trade Paperback edition.u003c/iu003e

Artículos relacionados

  • JUST WHEN YOU RE COMFORTABLE IN YOUR OWN SKIN, IT STARTS TO SAG
    AMY NOBILE / TRISHA ASHWORTH
    With the voice of a close friend, this clever and witty guide from bestselling duo Trisha Ashworth and Amy Nobile takes women through the new and sometimes challenging midlife phase, with chapters including: - Redefining what beauty means after age 40… and that there is beauty after age 40! - How to care for yourself when you’re also caring for growing children...
    En Stock

    $ 73,000.00

  • A FINE BALANCE
    ROHINTON MISTRY
    In mid-1970s urban India - a chaos of wretchedness on the streets and slogans in the offices - a chain of circumstances tosses four varied individuals together in one small flat. Stubbornly independent Dina, widowed early, takes in Maneck, the college-aged son of a more prosperous childhood friend and, more reluctantly, Ishvar and Om, uncle and nephew tailors fleeing low-caste ...
    En Stock

    $ 62,000.00

  • BEARTOWN
    FREDRIK BACKMAN
    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream--and the price required to make it come true.People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in the forest, it is slowly losing ground to the ever encroaching trees. But down by the lake stands an old ice rink, built generations...
    En stock

    $ 76,000.00

  • TALES FROM THE INNER CITY
    SHAUN TAN
    A collection of illustrated short stories, each one about the relationship of humans and the animals, both wild and domestic, that share the urban environment of the inner city. Some of the stories are only one page in length; others are told in free-form verse; all throw light on the hidden world of truth and feeling beneath the surface of our everyday lives. ...
    En Stock

    $ 155,000.00

  • TRANSIT
    RACHEL CUSK
    In the wake of family collapse, a writer and her two young sons move to London. The process of upheaval is the catalyst for a number of transitions--personal, moral, artistic, practical--as she endeavors to construct a new reality for herself and her children. In the city she is made to confront aspects of living she has, until now, avoided, and to consider questions of vulnera...
    En Stock

    $ 56,000.00

  • MICHAEL ROSEN'S SAD BOOK
    MICHAEL ROSEN / QUENTIN BLAKE
    Very occasionally the term non-fiction has to stretch itself to accommodate a book that fits into no category at all. Michael Rosen's Sad Book is such a book. It chronicles Michael's grief at the death of his son Eddie from meningitis at the age of 19. A moving combination of sincerity and simplicity, it acknowledges that sadness is not always avoidable or reasonable and perfec...
    En Stock

    $ 40,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • SIGO SIENDO YO
    JOJO MOYES
    Sigo siendo yo Por Jojo Moyes ,Lou Clark sabe demasiadas cosas... Sabe cuántos kilómetros hay entre su nuevo hogar en Nueva York y su nuevo novio, Sam, en Londres. Sabe que su jefe es un buen hombre y sabe que su mujer le está ocultando un secreto. Lo que Lou no sabe es que está a punto de conocer a alguien que va a poner toda su vida patas arri...
    En stock

    $ 66,000.00

  • YO ANTES DE TI
    JOJO MOYES
    Yo antes de ti es una novela romántica de la escritora británica Jojo Moyes para jóvenes adultos publicada en 2012. En 2016 se estrenó la película basada en el libro, Me before you, protagonizada por Emilia Clarke y Sam Claflin.1 ...
    En Stock

    $ 64,000.00

  • LA ULTIMA CARTA DE AMOR
    JOJO MOYES
    En 1960, Jennifer se despierta en un hospital de Londres. No recuerda nada. Ni el accidente de coche que la ha llevado allí, ni a su marido, ni su propio nombre. Hasta que regresa a casa y por azar encuentra una carta escondida. Así comienza a recordar al amante por el que estaba dispuesta a arriesgarlo todo.En 2003, Ellie busca entre los archivos del periódico para el que t...
    En Stock

    $ 66,000.00

  • DESPUES DE TI
    JOJO MOYES
    ¿Cómo sigues adelante después de perder a la persona que amas? ¿Cómo se construye una vida digna de ser vivida? Louisa Clark tiene muchas preguntas. ¿Por qué ha terminado trabajando en el pub irlandés de un aeropuerto donde cada día tiene que ver cómo otras personas se van de viaje a conocer sitios nuevos? ¿Por qué a pesar de que ya lleva meses viviendo en su aparta...
    agotado

    $ 64,000.00

  • UNO MAS UNO - JOJO MOYES
    JOJO MOYES
    agotado

    $ 62,000.00

  • LA CHICA QUE DEJASTE ATRAS - JOJO MOYES
    JOJO MOYES
    agotado

    $ 66,000.00