LAS MANOS DE JULIETTE - TAHEREH MAFI. TAHEREH MAFI. Libro en papel. 9786071623409 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
LAS MANOS DE JULIETTE - TAHEREH MAFI

LAS MANOS DE JULIETTE - TAHEREH MAFI

TAHEREH MAFI

$ 42,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
FONDO DE CULTURA ECONÓMICA DE ESPAÑA, S.L.
ISBN:
978-607-16-2340-9

Artículos relacionados

Otros libros del autor

  • RECONSTRÚYEME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    Juliette Ferrars thought shed won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander of North America, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells around and inside her. Will she be able to control the power she wields, and use it for good? ...
    En Stock

    $ 60,000.00

  • SHATTER ME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    u003cpu003e I have a curse.u003cbru003e I have a gift. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e I'm a monster. u003cbru003e I'm more than human. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e My touch is lethal.u003cbru003e My touch is power. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e I am their weapon.u003cbru003e I will fight back. u003c/pu003e u003cpu003e No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has pla...
    agotado

    $ 39,900.00

  • UNRAVEL ME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    u003cpu003eThe thrilling second installment in New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eIt should have taken Juliette a single touch to kill Warner. But his mysterious immunity to her deadly power has left her shaken, wondering why her ultimate defense mechanism failed against the person she most needs protection from.u003c/pu0...
    agotado

    $ 34,900.00

  • UNITE ME
    TAHEREH MAFI
    u003cpu003ePerfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the third installment of the series.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eDestroy Me tells the events betw...
    agotado

    $ 34,900.00