KING'S CAGE. VICTORIA AVEYARD. Libro en papel. 9780062661913 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
KING'S CAGE

KING'S CAGE

VICTORIA AVEYARD

$ 42,900.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS UK
Año de edición:
2017
Materia
Teens
ISBN:
978-0-06-266191-3
Páginas:
528

u003cpu003eThe #1 New York Times bestselling series!u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eIn this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eMare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country—and his prisoner.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eAs Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWhen blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire—leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003ePerfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series, King’s Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eAnd don’t miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!u003c/pu003e

Artículos relacionados

  • THE BEATRYCE PROPHECY
    KATE DICAMILLO
    This is a magical medieval tale of fate, love and the power of words to spell the world. We shall all, in the end, be led to where we belong. We shall all, in the end, find our way home. In a time of war, a mysterious child appears at the monastery of the Order of the Chronicles of Sorrowing. Gentle Brother Edik finds the girl, Beatryce, curled in a stall, wracked with fever, c...
    En Stock

    $ 69,000.00

  • ALICE IN BETWEEN
    PHYLLIS REYNOLDS NAYLOR
    Thirteen! It's finally happening. Alice McKinley is an actual, official teenager. But the problem is, she still sort of feels like a kid. Wasn't being a teenager supposed to feel different?  Turning thirteen happens overnight, but the teenager stuff takes time—and a little more patience than Alice has at the moment! Still, being thirteen does&nbs...
    En Stock

    $ 30,800.00

  • GRANNY
    ANTHONY HOROWITZ
    A wickedly funny tale about the granny from Hell by the creator of Alex Rider.Anthony Horowitz, creator of the bestselling Alex Rider series has written a wickedly funny story, with hilarious illustrations by Tony Ross. Twelve-year-old Joe has an unbelievably evil Granny. Not only is Granny physically repulsive and horribly mean, but she also has the look in her eye of a predat...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • THE TIGER RISING
    KATE DICAMILLO
    It's six months since Rob's mum died. His dad won't talk about her at all. So Rob fills a suitcase in his mind with all his forbidden thoughts - the rash on his legs, the bullies at school - and keeps it tight shut. But when he finds a caged tiger deep in the woods, his whole life begins to change. That same day he meets Sistine Bailey, another outsider who's bullied at school....
    En stock

    $ 39,000.00

  • THE KITES ARE FLYING!
    MICHAEL MORPURGO / IL. LAURA CARLIN
    Travelling to the West Bank to witness first hand what life is like for Palestinians and Jews living in the shadow of a dividing wall, journalist Max strikes up a friendship with an enigmatic Palestinian boy, Said. Together the two sit under an ancient olive tree while Said makes another of his kites. When Said takes Max home, the reporter learns of the terrible events in the f...
    En Stock

    $ 39,000.00

  • RAYMIE NIGHTINGALE
    KATE DICAMILLO
    n her seventh novel, international bestselling author and twice winner of the prestigious Newbery Medal Kate DiCamillo tells a masterful story that blends pathos and humour. Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everything, depends on her. And she has a plan. If Raymie can win the Little Miss Central Florida Tire competition, then her father – who has r...
    En stock

    $ 42,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • LA JAULA DEL REY
    VICTORIA AVEYARD
    ¿Qué pasará cuando la chispa de la Niña Relámpago se apague?, ¿quién iluminará entonces la senda de la rebelión? Debilitada y prisionera, privada de su potente rayo y atormentada por sus errores, Mare Barrow se ha postrado a los pies de un traidor. La otrora «Niña Relámpago» vive ahora a merced del joven que alguna vez amó, Maven Calore, espurio rey de Norta, quie...
    En stock

    $ 67,000.00

  • LA ESPADA DE CRISTAL - VICTORIA AVEYARD
    VICTORIA AVEYARD
    agotado

    $ 76,000.00

  • LA REINA ROJA - VICTORIA AVEYARD
    VICTORIA AVEYARD
    agotado

    $ 63,000.00

  • GLASS SWORD - VICTORIA AVEYARD
    VICTORIA AVEYARD
    agotado

    $ 50,400.00

  • RED QUEEN. 2 BOOK BOX SET
    VICTORIA AVEYARD
    agotado

    $ 59,900.00

  • WAR STORM
    VICTORIA AVEYARD
    u003cpu003eThe #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in War Storm.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eVICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eMare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal’s betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart—and secure freedom for Reds and newbloods like her—Mare resolves to overthrow the ki...
    agotado

    $ 54,900.00