HOW TO DEFEAT DRAGONS. CATHERINE LEBLANC. Libro en papel. 9781608874125 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
HOW TO DEFEAT DRAGONS

HOW TO DEFEAT DRAGONS

CATHERINE LEBLANC

$ 41,000.00
IVA incluido
En stock
Editorial:
INSIGHT EDITIONS
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-60887-412-5
Encuadernación:
Otros

The next paperback installment in the How to Banish Fears series, How to Defeat Dragons is a book for kids who are afraid of these giant mythical creatures. Written by a psychologist to help children face their fears, How to Defeat Dragons is filled with zany illustrations that will make confronting these scary, scaly beasts fun for kids. Also included are stickers that will delight young readers. This book is a follow-up to the popular How to Mash Monsters, How to Get Rid of Ghosts, and How to Demolish Dinosaurs.

They breathe fire, wield sharp claws, and flap their giant wings. Even the bravest of knights are afraid of dragons. In this helpful book, you will find all the unbeatable tricks for destroying these scary, scaly beasts! With whimsical text and illustrations, How to Defeat Dragons will help kids banish their fears—and have fun doing it! Kids will love these clever tricks and tips for getting rid of dragons.

Artículos relacionados

  • EYE TO EYE
    STEVE JENKINS
    In his eye-popping work of picture book nonfiction, the Caldecott Honor–winning author-illustrator Steve Jenkins explains how for most animals, eyes are the most important source of information about the world in a biological sense. The simplest eyes—clusters of light-sensitive cells—appeared more than one billion years ago, and provided a big survival advantage to the first...
    En Stock

    $ 92,000.00

  • DO YOU BELIEVE IN GROOVICORNS?
    MAKE BELIEVE IDEAS LTD
    Make Believe Ideas, Ltd. is a publishing company focused on producing exciting, interactive books that both inspire and encourage children to learn and develop. Many of the Make Believe titles include sensory elements that are educational and playful. ...
    En Stock

    $ 50,000.00

  • MOVÍ LA MANO / I MOVED MY HAND
    JORGE LUJÁN , MANDANA SADA
    When a little girl moves her hand, she changes the world as she discovers it. As she moves her known world, she discovers her own power and creates everything anew. The poem, written by Argentine poet Jorge Luján, comes from a culture saturated with magic, in which even the very young can make the world by reaching out and moving it. Mandana Sadat’s imaginative illustrations ...
    En Stock

    $ 88,000.00

  • TOPSY TURVY WORLD
    HANS-GEORG BARBER
    There are few things that little children enjoy more than catching grown-ups in a lie. Well, this book is littered with them, turning every general assumption on its head in a completely Topsy Turvy World of blatant falsehoods and conspicuous role reversals. From science and the natural world to time honored children's fairy tales, Atak's book teaches with humor what's right, b...
    En Stock

    $ 68,000.00

  • SQUARE
    MAC BARNETT
    Every day, Square brings a block out of his cave and pushes it up a steep hill. This is his work. When Circle floats by, she declares Square a genius, a sculptor. This is a wonderful statue, she says. It looks just like you. But now Circle wants a sculpture of her own, a circle! Will the genius manage to create one? Even accidentally? ...
    En Stock

    $ 45,000.00

  • TIMMY FAILURE: MISTAKES WERE MADE
    STEPHAN PASTIS
    The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his polar bear sidekick Total, create chaos as they attempt to make sense of the world in the first book in the New York Times bestselling series.Riotously funny and perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made has been listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunda...
    En Stock

    $ 45,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • HOW TO GET RID OF GHOSTS
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    The next paperback installment in the How to Banish Fears series, How to Get Rid of Ghosts is a book for kids who are scared of these spooky phantoms. Written by a psychologist to help children face their fears, How to Get Rid of Ghosts is filled with zany illustrations that will make confronting these frightening apparitions fun for kids. Also included are stickers that will d...
    En stock

    $ 41,100.00

  • HOW TO MASH MONSTERS
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    The next paperback installment in the How to Banish Fears series, How to Mash Monsters is a book for kids who are scared of these frightening mythical creatures. Written by a psychologist to help children face their fears, How to Mash Monsters is filled with zany illustrations that will make confronting these scary beasts fun for kids. Also included are stickers that will delig...
    En stock

    $ 41,000.00

  • HOW TO PULVERIZE PIRATES
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    En stock

    $ 41,000.00

  • HOW TO DEMOLISH DINASAURS
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    En stock

    $ 41,000.00

  • ¿COMO MACHACAR BRUJAS? - CATHERINE LEBLANC
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    agotado

    $ 75,000.00

  • HOW TO OUTWIT WITCHES
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    agotado

    $ 41,000.00