HOW TO DEFEAT DRAGONS. CATHERINE LEBLANC. Libro en papel. 9781608874125 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
HOW TO DEFEAT DRAGONS

HOW TO DEFEAT DRAGONS

CATHERINE LEBLANC

$ 44,000.00
IVA incluido
En Stock
Editorial:
INSIGHT EDITIONS
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-60887-412-5
Encuadernación:
Otros

The next paperback installment in the How to Banish Fears series, How to Defeat Dragons is a book for kids who are afraid of these giant mythical creatures. Written by a psychologist to help children face their fears, How to Defeat Dragons is filled with zany illustrations that will make confronting these scary, scaly beasts fun for kids. Also included are stickers that will delight young readers. This book is a follow-up to the popular How to Mash Monsters, How to Get Rid of Ghosts, and How to Demolish Dinosaurs.

They breathe fire, wield sharp claws, and flap their giant wings. Even the bravest of knights are afraid of dragons. In this helpful book, you will find all the unbeatable tricks for destroying these scary, scaly beasts! With whimsical text and illustrations, How to Defeat Dragons will help kids banish their fears—and have fun doing it! Kids will love these clever tricks and tips for getting rid of dragons.

Artículos relacionados

  • THE BAD GUYS IN SUPERBAD (8)
    AARON BLABEY
    "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powe...
    En Stock

    $ 41,000.00

  • MAGIC TREE HOUSE: MUMMIES IN THE MORNING
    MARY POPE OSBORNE
    Jack and Annie find themselves whisked away to ancient Egypt, where they come face to face with a dead queen - and her 1,000-year-old mummy. Mary Pope Osborne continues to delight time-travel fantasy fans with her latest fast-paced adventure. ...
    En Stock

    $ 11,000.00

  • GRIMMTASTIC GIRLS 5: SLEEPING BEAUTY DREAMS BIG
    JOAN HOLUB / SUZANNE WILLIAMS
    Once upon a time, in faraway Grimmlandia . . . Sleeping Beauty -- who just goes by her middle name, Rose -- has always been a daredevil. But according to her fairy tale, after her twelfth birthday Rose must avoid all sharp objects. That isn't easy at Grimm Academy, where enchanted items can also be dangerous. Rose will have to stay wide awake to keep out of trouble-and t...
    En Stock

    $ 22,000.00

  • JUDY MOODY : PREDICTS THE FUTURE
    MEGAN MCDONALD
    With the help of a mood ring, a Magic 8 Ball, and some old-fashioned intuition, Judy Moody is convinced that she can foretell the future in a new episode that's funnier than ever. Judy Moody ate one, two, three bowls of cereal. No prize. She poured four, five, six bowls of cereal. Nothing. Seven. Out fell the Mystery Prize. Judy definitely has a mood for every occasion. ...
    En Stock

    $ 26,000.00

  • THE HAPPY HUNTER
    ROGER DUVOISIN
    One fine day, Mr. Bobbin dons his hunting outfit and heads into the forest. Fully equipped and ready, he's forgotten one thing––that he's a hunter, as well as a vegetarian, who cannot hunt because of his great love of animals. Curiously, this is a true story. When first published in 1961, the real happy hunter had been "hunting" for 25 years. ...
    En Stock

    $ 75,000.00

  • FLORETTE
    ANNA WALKER
    When Mae’s family moves to a new home, she wishes she could bring her garden with her. She’ll miss the apple trees, the daffodils, and chasing butterflies in the wavy grass. But there’s no room for a garden in the city. Or is there?Mae’s story, gorgeously illustrated in watercolor, is a celebration of friendship, resilience in the face of change, and the magic of the natura...
    En Stock

    $ 92,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • HOW TO PULVERIZE PIRATES
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    En stock

    $ 44,000.00

  • HOW TO MASH MONSTERS
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    The next paperback installment in the How to Banish Fears series, How to Mash Monsters is a book for kids who are scared of these frightening mythical creatures. Written by a psychologist to help children face their fears, How to Mash Monsters is filled with zany illustrations that will make confronting these scary beasts fun for kids. Also included are stickers that will delig...
    En Stock

    $ 44,000.00

  • HOW TO DEMOLISH DINASAURS
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    En Stock

    $ 44,000.00

  • ¿COMO MACHACAR BRUJAS? - CATHERINE LEBLANC
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    agotado

    $ 75,000.00

  • HOW TO GET RID OF GHOSTS
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    The next paperback installment in the How to Banish Fears series, How to Get Rid of Ghosts is a book for kids who are scared of these spooky phantoms. Written by a psychologist to help children face their fears, How to Get Rid of Ghosts is filled with zany illustrations that will make confronting these frightening apparitions fun for kids. Also included are stickers that will d...
    agotado

    $ 44,000.00

  • HOW TO OUTWIT WITCHES
    CATHERINE LEBLANC
    agotado

    $ 44,000.00