GRANDPA'S GREAT ESCAPE. DAVID WALLIAMS. Libro en papel. 9780062560902 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
GRANDPA'S GREAT ESCAPE

GRANDPA'S GREAT ESCAPE

DAVID WALLIAMS

$ 36,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS UK
Año de edición:
2018
Materia
Teens
ISBN:
978-0-06-256090-2
Páginas:
480

u003cpu003eDavid Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eGrandpa is Jack’s favorite person in the world. It doesn’t matter that he wears his slippers to the supermarket, serves Spam a la Custard for dinner, and often doesn’t remember Jack’s name. But then Grandpa starts to believe he’s back in World War II, when he was a Spitfire fighter pilot, and he’s sent to live in an old folk’s home run by the sinister Matron Swine. Now it’s up to Jack to help Grandpa plot a daring escape!u003c/pu003e

Artículos relacionados

  • ART MATTERS
    NEIL GAIMAN IL. CHRIS RIDDELL
    u003cpu003eA stunning and timely creative call-to-arms combining four extraordinary written pieces by Neil Gaiman illustrated with the striking four-color artwork of Chris Riddell.u003cbru003eu003cbru003e“The world always seems brighter when you’ve just made something that wasn’t there before.”—Neil Gaimanu003c/pu003eu003cpu003eDrawn from Gaiman’s trove of published...
    En Stock

    $ 78,000.00

  • THE BALLAD OF SONGBIRDS AND SNAKES
    SUZANNE COLLINS
    It is the morning of the reaping that will kick off the tenth annual Hunger Games. In the Capitol, eighteen-year-old Coriolanus Snow is preparing for his one shot at glory as a mentor in the Games. The once-mighty house of Snow has fallen on hard times, its fate hanging on the slender chance that Coriolanus will be able to outcharm, outwit, and outmaneuver his fellow students t...
    En stock

    $ 148,000.00

  • DEAR SISTER
    ALISON MCGHEE / IL. JOE BLUHM
    What do you do when you have an incredibly annoying little sister? Write her letters telling her so, of course! From New York Times bestselling author Alison McGhee comes a wickedly funny, illustrated, heartwarming, and searingly honest collection of letters from an older brother to his little sister.Whininess, annoyingness, afraid of the darkness, refusal to eat lima beans, an...
    En Stock

    $ 41,000.00

  • GUYS READ: TERRIFYING TALES
    JON SCIESZKA - ADAM GIDWITZ - R.L. STINE - DAV PILKEY - MICHAEL BUCKLEY - CLAIRE LEGRAND - NIKKI LOFTIN - ADELE GRIFFIN - KELLY BARNHILL - LISA BROWN - DANIEL JOSE OLDER - RITA WILLIAMS - GARCIA
    u003cpu003eBe afraid, be very afraid of Terrifying Tales, the sixth volume in the Guys Read Library of Great Reading.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eEleven masters of suspense—Kelly Barnhill, Michael Buckley, Adam Gidwitz, Adele Griffin and Lisa Brown, Claire Legrand, Nikki Loftin, Daniel José Older, Dav Pilkey, R.L. Stine, and Rita Williams-Garcia—have come together to bring you a...
    En Stock

    $ 36,000.00

  • WHO IS BOB DYLAN?
    JIM O'CONNOR
    A Nobel Prize-winning singer-songwriter, musician, and artist, Bob Dylan is an American icon. In the past five decades, Dylan's work has influenced everyone from John Lennon, Bruce Springsteen, and David Bowie to rapper Eminem. Young music lovers will be fascinated by this great artist's life! ...
    En stock

    $ 28,800.00

  • THE COPERNICUS LEGACY 3
    TONY ABBOTT
    It's been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic. But when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself - perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way they uncover another la...
    En Stock

    $ 43,900.00

Otros libros del autor

  • LA INCREIBLE HISTORIA: EL NIÑO BILLONARIO
    DAVID WALLIAMS
    ¿Y si el papel de baño te hiciera inmensamente rico? Joe Spud es el niño de doce años más rico del mundo. Hijo del inventor del papel sanitario Pompisfresh, tiene tanto dinero que ha comprado todo lo que se puede desear: un coche de Fórmula Uno, quinientos pares de tenis (sin exagerar), un perro robot importado de Japón, un ac...
    En Stock

    $ 40,000.00$ 28,000.00

  • EL MAGO DEL BALON - DAVID WALLIAMS
    DAVID WALLIAMS
    agotado

    $ 40,000.00

  • BILLIONAIRE BOY - DAVID WALLIAMS
    DAVID WALLIAMS
    agotado

    $ 32,000.00

  • THE BOY IN THE DRESS - DAVID WALLIAMS
    DAVID WALLIAMS
    agotado

    $ 32,000.00

  • AWFUL AUNTIE
    DAVID WALLIAMS
    From number one bestselling author David Walliams comes another heartfelt but hilarious hoot of an adventure Stella Saxby is the sole heir to Saxby Hall. But awful Aunt Alberta and her giant owl will stop at nothing to get it from her. Luckily Stella has a secret – and slightly spooky – weapon up her sleeve… ...
    agotado

    $ 41,000.00

  • GRANDPAS GREAT ESCAPE - DAVID WALLIAMS
    DAVID WALLIAMS
    agotado

    $ 74,800.00