GILDA, THE GIANT SHEEP

GILDA, THE GIANT SHEEP

EMILIO URBERUAGA

$ 74,000.00
IVA incluido
En stock
Editorial:
VARIAS
Año de edición:
2018
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-84-17123-24-6
Páginas:
44
Encuadernación:
Cartoné

Gilda, the giant sheep, lives with twenty shepherds. One day, the shepherds decide they won't work anymore, and they resolve to get rid of her. Gilda must run away to the city, but will she find a new home?

Gilda's adventure, for the first time in English!!

Artículos relacionados

  • POLLY DIAMOND AND THE MAGIC BOOK
    ALICE KUIPERS
    Polly loves words. And she loves writing stories. So when a magic book appears on her doorstep that can make everything she writes happen in real life, Polly is certain all of her dreams are about to come true. But she soon learns that what you write and what you mean are not always the same thing! Funny and touching, this new chapter book series will entertain readers and insp...
    En stock

    $ 45,000.00

  • GILDA, THE GIANT SHEEP
    EMILIO URBERUAGA
    Gilda, the giant sheep, lives with twenty shepherds. One day, the shepherds decide they won't work anymore, and they resolve to get rid of her. Gilda must run away to the city, but will she find a new home?Gilda's adventure, for the first time in English!! ...
    En stock

    $ 74,000.00

  • MYTH MATCH
    You might have heard of the unicorn and the griffin, but what about the unifin? This fantastical flipbook collects together magical and mythical creatures from all over the world, then lets you mix and match their fronts and backs to create even more wondrous beasts of your own! u003cbru003eu003cbru003eFrom the wolpertinger and the bakeneko to the kraken and the qilin, this mix...

    $ 55,000.00

  • LAST WEEK TONIGHT WITH JOHN OLIVER PRESENTS A DAY IN THE LIFE OF MARLON BUNDO
    MARLON BUNDO
    100% of Last Week Tonight’s proceeds will be donated to The Trevor Project and AIDS United.HBO's Emmy-winning Last Week Tonight with John Oliver presents a children’s picture book about a Very Special boy bunny who falls in love with another boy bunny. Meet Marlon Bundo, a lonely bunny who lives with his Grampa, the Vice President of the United States. But on this Very Spec...
    En stock

    $ 42,000.00

  • STICK DOG CRASHES A PARTY
    TOM WATSON
    Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Crashes a Party-a festive adventure complete with cake, ribs, fireworks, and very special guests!IT'S TIME TO PARTY-STICK DOG STYLE!Stick Dog and his hungry pals have found plenty of tasty treats at Picasso Park before. But it's never look...
    En stock

    $ 58,000.00

  • THE CAT IN THE HAT COMES BACK [GREEN BACK BOOK EDITION]
    DR. SEUSS
    En stock

    $ 29,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • GILDA, LA OVEJA GIGANTE
    EMILIO URBERUAGA
    Gilda, la oveja gigante, vive con veinte pastores. Da tanta leche y tanta lana que, un día, los pastores se cansan de trabajar y quieren deshacerse de ella. Gilda escapa a la gran ciudad, donde vivirá una increíble aventura. Pero ¿encontrará un nuevo hogar?En su 25º aniversario, Gilda, la oveja gigante se publica por primera vez en español. De la mano del Premio Nacional...

    $ 74,000.00

  • EL LIBRO DE LAS FABULAS - EMILIO URBERUAGA
    EMILIO URBERUAGA
    Esta colección de lecturas clásicas de todos los tiempos contiene una selección de las narraciones más célebres de los hermanos Grimm y de Hans Christian Andersen, así como una adaptación de La Odisea de Homero con unas evocadoras ilustraciones de Pep Montserrat. Llega ahora El libro de las fábulas, un total de 64 fábulas adaptadas por Concha Cardeñoso e ilustradas po...

    $ 89,000.00

  • ALGUNOS ANIMALES Y SUS DEFECTOS - EMILIO URBERUAGA
    EMILIO URBERUAGA

    $ 49,100.00