GEORGE AND HIS SHADOW. DAVIDE CALI. Libro en papel. 9780062568304 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
GEORGE AND HIS SHADOW

GEORGE AND HIS SHADOW

DAVIDE CALI

$ 81,000.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS UK
Año de edición:
2017
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-0-06-256830-4
Páginas:
40

u003cpu003eOne morning, when George walks into his kitchen, he finds someone sitting at his table. “Who are you?” he asks. “I’m your shadow,” answers the shadow. The shadow follows George—for a walk on the street, fishing on the pier at Coney Island, and everywhere else George goes.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWho is this shadow? Is he an annoying pest? Is he a friend? Or is he both?u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eFrom the award-winning pair behind I Can’t Wait and The Enemy comes a sweet, silly, and often poignant look at how unexpected friendship can be. With mod, quirky art full of personality from Serge Bloch (Butterflies in My Stomach and The Big Adventure of a Little Line) and a disarming text from Davide Cali (I Didn’t Do My Homework Because . . .), George and His Shadow is charming! Perfect for fans of Leo: A Ghost Story and Imaginary Fred. u003c/pu003e

Artículos relacionados

  • THE TEMPLETON TWINS: MAKE A SCENE
    ELLIS WEINER
    With its kid-perfect humor and dynamic illustrations, Book 1 of the hilarious Templeton Twins series left young readers clamoring for more. And now with Book 2 in paperback, readers will once again revel in drama, silliness, and suspense as the twins (and their ridiculous dog) plot to thwart the dastardly Dean brothers in order to save their father's invention as well as th...
    En stock

    $ 21,000.00

  • STICK CAT: CATS IN THE CITY
    TOM WATSON
    Join Stick Cat and his incomparable sidekick Edith on another dangerous, epic, and hilarious rescue mission in Tom Watson's Stick Cat: Cats in the City!With over-the-top fun and humor, this scrumptious story features Tom Watson's trademark laughs, adventure, and hilarious stick-figure drawings, perfect for fans of the Stick Dog, Big Nate, Timmy Failure, and Diary of a Wimpy Kid...
    En Stock

    $ 58,000.00

  • MAISY'S HOUSE
    LUCY COUSINS
    You're all invited to Maisy's house! Join Maisy as she gets up, makes breakfast, paints a picture and has a yummy afternoon tea with Tallulah. This brilliant board book from award-winning author-illustrator Lucy Cousins includes a bonus pop-up play scene featuring pop-out pieces of beloved character... ...
    En Stock

    $ 52,000.00

  • THE MAGIC SCHOOL BUS 3: THE WILD WHALE WATCH
    EVA MOORE
    Wanda and her classmates accompany Ms. Frizzle on a whale watch, where they learn about whales and have incredible adventures. ...
    En Stock

    $ 10,000.00

  • ANIMAL DISGUISES
    EMMA RYAN
    You'll love learning about these amazing animals...once you find them! For some animals it pays to be brightly colored and highly noticeable, especially if it frightens away a predator. However, some animals prefer a different approach: hiding in plain sight. This reader provides a basic introduction to animals that use camouflage. It shows how many animals--in the ai...
    En Stock

    $ 14,000.00

  • THE TALE OF ANGELINO BROWN
    DAVID ALMOND / IL. ALEX T. SMITH
    A warm and witty tale from a master storyteller, author of Carnegie Medal-winning Skellig and internationally bestseller The Boy Who Swam with Piranhas.Bert and Betty Brown have got themselves a little angel. Bert found him in his top pocket when he was driving his bus.Bert and Betty's friends think he's lovely. So do Nancy and Jack and Alice from Class 5K. What a wonder!But Ac...
    En Stock

    $ 45,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • COSAS QUE NO HACEN LOS MAYORES
    DAVIDE CALI
    Los mayores nunca gritan, no dicen palabrotas, no hacen trampas, no se olvidan las cosas, no echan la culpa a los demás de algo que hicieron ellos, no llegan tardeà+Quizás dicen a los niños que no hagan ciertas cosas que ellos SI hacen? ...
    En stock

    $ 76,000.00

  • EL OSO CON LA ESPADA
    DAVIDE CALI
    file://9788493618582_L33_01_00.txt ...
    En Stock

    $ 88,000.00

  • LOS BACON BROTHERS
    DAVIDE CALI
    Veinte años después de llegar a la cima del éxito, los miembros del mítico grupo Los Bacon Brothers viven vidas apacibles, cada uno por su lado... Hasta el día en que uno de sus viejos videos se hace rviral en internet. Wolf, su agente, decide entonces volver a juntar el grupo y ponen rumbo a Estados Unidos para hacer una gira inolvidable. ...
    En Stock

    $ 86,000.00

  • PASEANDO CON KIKI
    DAVIDE CALÌ
    Tristán pasea con Kiki por la calle. En el camino se encuentra a sus amigos, a su maestra... Y todos le dicen algo de Kiki. Pero Kiki es mucho más de lo que los otros se esperan. ...
    En Stock

    $ 82,000.00

  • YO NO HICE MI TAREA PORQUE...
    DAVIDE CALI
    agotado

    $ 48,000.00

  • YO NO HICE MI TAREA PORQUE...- DAVIDE CALI
    DAVIDE CALI
    agotado

    $ 48,000.00