DORK DIARIES 9. RACHEL RUSSELL. Libro en papel. 9781442487697 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
DORK DIARIES 9

DORK DIARIES 9

RACHEL RUSSELL

$ 39,900.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
SIMON & SCHUSTER
Año de edición:
2016
Materia
Teens
ISBN:
978-1-4424-8769-7
Encuadernación:
Otros

Artículos relacionados

  • UNDER WILDWOOD
    COLIN MELOY / CARSON ELLIS
    Under Wildwood is the second book in the New York Times bestselling adventure series the Wildwood Chronicles from Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, the acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict Society. Ever since Prue McKeel returned home from the Impassable Wilderness after rescuing her brother from the malevolent Do...
    En Stock

    $ 44,000.00

  • THE SEVENTH MOST IMPORTANT THING
    SHELLEY PEARSALL
    NOMINATED FOR 16 STATE AWARDS!AN ALA NOTABLE BOOKAN ILA TEACHERS CHOICEA KIRKUS REVIEWS BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR Arthur T. Owens grabbed a brick and hurled it at the trash picker. Arthur had his reasons, and the brick hit the Junk Man in the arm, not the head. But none of that matters to the judge—he is ready to send Arthur to juvie forever. Amazingly, it’s the Junk Man himself ...
    En Stock

    $ 39,000.00

  • SUNNY
    JASON REYNOLDS
    Sunny tries to shine despite his troubled past in this third novel in the critically acclaimed Track series from National Book Award finalist Jason Reynolds. Ghost. Patina. Sunny. Lu. Four kids from wildly different backgrounds, with personalities that are explosive when they clash. But they are also four kids chosen for an elite middle school track team—a team that co...
    En Stock

    $ 74,500.00

  • THE CASE FOR JAMIE
    BRITTANY CAVALLARO
    The hotly anticipated and explosive third book in the New York Times bestselling Charlotte Holmes series. It's been a year since the shocking death of August Moriarty, and Jamie and Charlotte haven't spoken.Jamie is going through the motions at Sherringford, trying to finish his senior year without incident, with a nice girlfriend he can't seem to fall for.Charlotte is on the r...
    En Stock

    $ 76,000.00

  • SYMPTOMS OF BEING HUMAN
    JEFF GARVIN
    A sharply honest and moving debut perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Ask the Passengers.Riley Cavanaugh is many things: Punk rock. Snarky. Rebellious. And gender fluid. Some days Riley identifies as a boy, and others as a girl. But Riley isn't exactly out yet. And between starting a new school and having a congressman father running for reelection in über-...
    En Stock

    $ 45,000.00

  • LOOK BOTH WAYS
    JASON REYNOLDS
    This story was going to begin like all the best stories. With a school bus falling from the sky. But no one saw it happen. They were all too busy-- Talking about boogers. Stealing pocket change. Skateboarding. Wiping out. Braving up. Executing complicated handshakes. Planning an escape. Making jokes. Lotioning up. Finding comfort. But mostly, too busy walking home. Jason Reynol...
    En Stock

    $ 92,000.00