DORK DIARIES 11. RACHEL RENEE RUSSEL. Libro en papel. 9781481479202 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
DORK DIARIES 11

DORK DIARIES 11

RACHEL RENEE RUSSEL

$ 59,900.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
SIMON & SCHUSTER
Año de edición:
2016
Materia
Teens
ISBN:
978-1-4814-7920-2
Encuadernación:
Otros

Artículos relacionados

  • GUYS READ: HEROES & VILLAINS - VOL 7
    JON SCIESZKA / ADAM GIDWITZ / R.L. STINE / DAV PILKEY / MICHAEL BUCKLEY / CLAIRE LEGRAND / NIKKI LOFTIN / ADELE GRIFFIN / KELLY BARNHILL / LISA BROWN / DANIEL JOSE OLDER / RITA WILLIAMS-GARCIA / IL. JEFF STOKELY
    u003cpu003eHeroes and Villains, the seventh volume in Jon Scieszka’s Guys Read Library of Great Reading, is chock-full of adventure featuring an array of characters—with and without capes.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eFeaturing ten all-new, original stories that run the gamut from fantasy to comics to contemporary adventure to nonfiction, and featuring eleven of the most acclaimed, ...
    En Stock

    $ 39,000.00

  • THE LAST OF AUGUST
    BRITTANY CAVALLARO
    In the second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie Watson and Charlotte Holmes are in a chase across Europe to untangle a web of shocking truths about the Holmes and Moriarty families.Jamie and Charlotte are looking for a winter break reprieve in Sussex after a fall semester that almost got them killed. But nothing about their time off is proving...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • THE KITES ARE FLYING!
    MICHAEL MORPURGO / IL. LAURA CARLIN
    Travelling to the West Bank to witness first hand what life is like for Palestinians and Jews living in the shadow of a dividing wall, journalist Max strikes up a friendship with an enigmatic Palestinian boy, Said. Together the two sit under an ancient olive tree while Said makes another of his kites. When Said takes Max home, the reporter learns of the terrible events in the f...
    En Stock

    $ 39,000.00

  • THE COPERNICUS LEGACY 3
    TONY ABBOTT
    It's been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic. But when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself - perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way they uncover another la...
    En Stock

    $ 39,000.00

  • DENIS EVER AFTER
    TONY ABBOTT
    u003cpu003eWritten by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with his living twin brother to solve the mystery of his death. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eDenis Egan is dead. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eHe’s okay with that. It’s been ...
    En Stock

    $ 77,000.00

  • AND THE OCEAN WAS OUR SKY
    PATRICK NESS / IL. ROVINA CAI
    From the multi-award-winning author of A Monster Calls comes a haunting tale of power and obsession that turns the story of Moby Dick upside down."Mind-bendingly brilliant and fearlessly strange." – Frances Hardinge "A haunting, lyrical fable." – The Bookseller "Awe-inspiring." – The Times, Children's Book of the Week The whales of Bathsheba's pod live for the hunt. Led by t...
    En Stock

    $ 69,000.00