DINOS!. NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS. Libro en papel. 9781426317736 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
DINOS!

DINOS!

NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS

$ 47,200.00
IVA incluido
agotado
Editorial:
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC
Año de edición:
2014
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-1-4263-1773-6
Páginas:
40

An exciting interactive title chock-full of the fiercest, most powerful, and most fun dinosaurs brings National Geographic Kids signature content to a sticker and activity book format. From T. rex to Stegasaurus, Diplodocus to Triceratops, this super engaging activity book is packed with mazes, spelling and pattern games, drawing activities, and more. Dino-crazy kids are sure to love these pages loaded with fun, learning as the go!

Artículos relacionados

  • SAM & DAVE DIG A HOLE
    MAC BARNETT
    Con un ritmo perfecto, el equipo de Mac Barnett y Jon Klassen se suman a una historia aparentemente sin vida pero llena de humor visual.Del galardonado equipo detrás de Extra Yarn, e ilustrado por Jon Klassen, el creador la Trilogía del Sombrero, surge una historia impecable y llena de humor visual.Sam y Dave están en una misión. Una misión para encontrar algo espectacular...
    En stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • DC SUPER-PETS:CANDY STORE CAPER
    JOHN SAZAKLIS
    When a new candy store opens in GOTHAM, TIM DRAKE and his friends can't resist the terribly sweet treats. However, the shop's evil owner, Granny Glee, wants more than their money. Her lollipops lure little ones into a life of crime. Luckily, the BOY WONDER'S pet, ROBIN ROBIN, has a bird's-eye view of the sugary scheme. But the hairy truth behind Granny's gra...
    En Stock

    $ 18,000.00

  • MILES OF SMILES
    KAREN KAUFMAN ORLOFF / IL.LUCIANO LOZANO
    When Baby gives her mother a smile, the smile travels along a journey across town, making stops at different places until it links a whole community together and finally comes back home again. ...
    En Stock

    $ 77,000.00

  • THE SHRINKING OF TREEHORN
    FLORENCE PARRY HEIDE
    "If you want to pretend you're shrinking, that's all right," said Treehorn's mother, "as long as you don't do it at the table."A small boy finds himself shrinking in this oddly offbeat, surreal, and funny story, illustrated with Edward Gorey's signature pen and ink drawings.No one around seems to appreciate what Treehorn's going through--his parents are busy, his friends laugh ...
    En Stock

    $ 44,000.00

  • MY FATHER IS A POLAR BEAR
    MICHAEL MORPURGO / IL. FELICITA SALA
    "Look at the polar bears," said Terry. "You see that one on the left, the fatter one? That's our dad - our real dad. But you're not to tell."Drawing on Michael Morpurgo's own childhood experience of first seeing his real father on television, My Father Is a Polar Bear tells the story of two young brothers rediscovering their birth father in the most unlikely of places - and in ...
    En Stock

    $ 47,000.00

  • STICK DOG CRAVES CANDY
    TOM WATSON
    Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy-a fun Halloween adventure!Stick Dog and the gang are on their usual hunt for food, but there is something unusual going on. Little humans are dressed up as creepy witches and spooky ghosts, all carrying big orange buckets!Thei...
    En stock

    $ 58,000.00

Otros libros del autor

  • 5000 DATOS SORPRENDENTES
    NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS
    DÉJATE SORPRENDER CON DATOS FASCINANTES Y DIVERTIDOS Adéntrate en las espectaculares páginas de este fabuloso libro para aprender infinidad de datos sobre juegos y juguetes, misterios de la historia, robots y reptiles, deportes y espías, palabras raras... ¡y mucho más! ¿Te has preguntado alguna vez cuánto come un tigre? ¿Por qué las jirafas tienen la lengua azul? ¿En...
    En Stock

    $ 98,000.00

  • NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS ON THE FARM STICKER ACTIVITY BOOK
    NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS
    An exciting interactive title chock-full of adorable piglets, fuzzy baby chicks, and other barnyard fun, brings National Geographic Kids signature content to a sticker and activity book format. Packed with mazes, spelling and pattern games, drawing activities, and more, kids are sure to love these pages loaded with fun. ...
    agotado

    $ 31,500.00

  • NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC READERS: LET'S PLAY
    NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS
    Rowdy puppies, playful kittens, curious otters, and adorable cubs - these are the cute critters you'll find in National Geographic's latest reader bind-up! Through text features such as vocabulary trees and the wrap-up activities for each story, kids are introduced to new words and concepts - helping them expand their understanding of the world. ...
    agotado

    $ 36,000.00