BLUE VS. YELLOW. TOM SULLIVAN. Libro en papel. 9780062452955 LIBRERIA 9 3/4
BLUE VS. YELLOW

BLUE VS. YELLOW

TOM SULLIVAN

$ 80,000.00
IVA incluido
En Stock
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS UK
Año de edición:
2017
Materia
Kids
ISBN:
978-0-06-245295-5
Páginas:
48

From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon’s Story, and Mix It Up!

BLUE VS. YELLOW!Which one will be declared the best color of all?u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWill they join forces and be mightier together?Or . . . will another color challenge them for the title?Ding! Ding! Let the battle begin!

Artículos relacionados

  • A TO Z MYSTERIES: THE HUNTED HOTEL
    RON ROY
    A ghostly guest has checked into the Shangri-la Hotel. It's almost Halloween, and reports of strange sounds and even stranger sights are coming from Green Lawn's only hotel. Hotel guests and neighbors are being scared away. It's up to Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose to figure out what's going on, before Green Lawn turns into a ghost town. Illustrations. ...
    En Stock

    $ 11,000.00

  • LITTLE DINO: FINGER PUPPET BOOK
    CHRONICLE BOOKS / IMAGEBOOKS
    Go to bed with Little Dino and his mother in this playful and interactive reading experience for parent and child. ...
    En stock

    $ 35,000.00

  • PIGGYBOOK
    ANTHONY BROWNE
    Piggybook 4,31 (1.061 opiniones de clientes de Goodreads)Paperback EnglishBy (author) Anthony BrowneCompartir También disponible enHardback COP$112.255A stunning new edition of one of Anthony Browne's best-loved picture book stories.Mr Piggott and his two sons behave like pigs to poor Mrs Piggott - until, finally, she walks out. Left to fend for themselves, the male Piggot...
    En Stock

    $ 50,000.00

  • THE BAD MOOD AND THE STICK
    LEMONY SNIOI / IL. MATTHEW FORSYTHE
    Once there was a bad mood and a stick.The stick appeared when a tree dropped it.Where did the bad mood come from?Who picked up the stick?And where is the bad mood off to now?You never know what is going to happen. ...
    En Stock

    $ 45,000.00

  • FISH IS FISH
    LEO LIONNI
    Leo Lionni's spirited story about a minnow and a tadpole is now available as a Step 3 Step into Reading book—perfect for children who are ready to read on their own! ...
    En Stock

    $ 23,000.00

  • THE TALE OF ANGELINO BROWN
    DAVID ALMOND / IL. ALEX T. SMITH
    A warm and witty tale from a master storyteller, author of Carnegie Medal-winning Skellig and internationally bestseller The Boy Who Swam with Piranhas.Bert and Betty Brown have got themselves a little angel. Bert found him in his top pocket when he was driving his bus.Bert and Betty's friends think he's lovely. So do Nancy and Jack and Alice from Class 5K. What a wonder!But Ac...
    En Stock

    $ 45,000.00